Block or report user

Report or block costrouc

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@knoxdata
@moretea
Maarten Hoogendoorn moretea
Interested in: programmable infrastructure, build systems, formal methods, functional programming languages, reactive architectures, systems programming

@ContainerSolutions Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@choldgraf
Chris Holdgraf choldgraf
I work with Project Jupyter and other open communities to build tools and solve problems for scientific research and education.

UC Berkeley California

@brettcannon
Brett Cannon brettcannon

Microsoft Vancouver, BC, Canada

@samueldr
Samuel Dionne-Riel samueldr
irc: samueldr on freenode
@edolstra
Eelco Dolstra edolstra

Tweag I/O @tweag Utrecht, Netherlands

@domenkozar
Domen Kožar domenkozar
Nix/Elm/Haskell purely functional developer. ex-pythonista

https://www.enlambda.com Ljubljana, Slovenia

@minrk
Min RK minrk
IPython, Jupyter, etc.

Simula Research Laboratory Oslo, Norway

@AdamSpannbauer
Adam Spannbauer AdamSpannbauer
Programmer/Data Scientist・Mostly write Python & R・Big fan of OpenCV

Tennessee

@arfon
Arfon Smith arfon
Head of Data Science Mission Office @spacetelescope. Ex GitHubber. @zooniverse co-founder. Editor-in-chief of The Journal of Open Source Software.

@spacetelescope Baltimore

@jwiegley
John Wiegley jwiegley
Haskell & Coq programmer, Emacs devotee, Mac OS X, Linux, Common Lisp, and member of the Bahá‘í Faith.

DFINITY California, USA

@betatim
Tim Head betatim
Creating future-proof data science tools. Part of @jupyterhub. Consulting and engineering @wildtreetech. Ex-physicist from @CERN.

Wild Tree Tech Zurich, Switzerland

@LnL7
Daiderd Jordan LnL7
1970 /nix/store

Belgium

@xeji
xeji

Berlin, Germany

@gvanrossum
Guido van Rossum gvanrossum

Dropbox, Inc. San Francisco Bay Area

@1st1
Yury Selivanov 1st1
Founder of @edgedb and @MagicStack. Python core developer.

@MagicStack Toronto, Canada

@vstinner
Victor Stinner vstinner
I am paid by Red Hat to maintain Python upstream (python.org) and downstream (RHEL, CentOS, Fedora & SCL).

Red Hat France

@dotlambda
Robert Schütz dotlambda

Universität Heidelberg Heidelberg, Germany

@katyhuff
Katy Huff katyhuff
Blue Waters Assistant Professor in the Department of Nuclear, Plasma, and Radiological Engineering at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.

University of Illinois at Urbana - Champaign Urbana, IL

@dschwen
Daniel Schwen dschwen
Computational Materials Scientist, C++ Developer, (Java|Coffee)Script Hacker, Retro Computing Nerd,... and also Dad!

Idaho National Laboratory (@idaholab) Idaho, USA

@Vital-Fernandez
Vital Fernández Vital-Fernandez
Astronomy PhD student at INAOE. Find my tutorials at: http://www.youtube.com/c/SmartCookiePaTaPaTa

http://www.inaoep.mx/ Puebla, Mexico

@teoliphant
Travis E. Oliphant teoliphant
NumPy, SciPy, Numba, Conda, PyData, NumFocus, Anaconda, Quansight

Quansight Austin, TX

@jimfulton
Jim Fulton jimfulton

Northern Neck of Virginia

@dabeaz
David Beazley dabeaz
Author of the Python Essential Reference (Addison-Wesley), Python Cookbook (O'Reilly), and former computer science professor. Come take a class!

Dabeaz, LLC Chicago

@bookercodes
Alex Booker bookercodes
because the internet.

London

@keathley
Chris Keathley keathley
Distributed Systems and functional programming tinkerer. Senior Engineer at @bleacherreport

Chattanooga, TN

@gtback
Greg Back gtback

@studionowinc Nashville, TN

@kevinharvey
Kevin Harvey kevinharvey

Axial Healthcare Nashville, TN

@twobraids
K Lars Lohn twobraids

Mozilla Corporation Corvallis, OR

@NickMcNutt
Nick McNutt NickMcNutt
I predict things

San Francisco, CA

@jyuan1986
James Yuan jyuan1986
Using Coding to Solve Real-life Problems
@go-ski
George Ostrouchov go-ski

Oak Ridge National Laboratory Oak Ridge, Tennessee