Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
58 lines (44 sloc) 1.29 KB
Oleg Moskalenko <mom040267@gmail.com> :
General design and implementation
(2011-2013);
Gabor Kovesdan, http://kovesdan.org :
FreeBSD packaging
(since v1.5.2.6);
Daniel Pocock, http://danielpocock.com :
Debian packaging
(since v1.8.3.6);
John Selbie (jselbie@gmail.com) :
Stuntman interoperability, RFC5780 fixes
MS Windows port work
(since v1.8.3.6);
Lee Sylvester <lee@designrealm.co.uk> :
Status and statistics - ideas and pilot implementation
(since v1.8.4.0);
Erik Johnston <erikj@openmarket.com> :
Access Control Lists, 2013
(since v1.8.5.0);
Roman Lisagor <roman@demonware.net> :
Testing, code optimization
(since v1.8.6.0);
Vladimir Tsanev <tsachev@gmail.com> :
configure script and Makefile fixes,
Arch Linux port
(since v1.8.6.1);
Po-sheng Lin <personlin118@gmail.com> :
Libevent dependencies cleaning
(since v2.0.1.1);
Peter Dunkley <peter.dunkley@acision.com> :
CentOS/Fedora port
(since v2.6.6.1)
Mutsutoshi Yoshimoto <mutsutoshi.yoshimoto@mixi.co.jp> :
TCP routing: testing and bug fixes
(since v3.2.2.7)
Federico Pinna <fpinna@vivocha.com> :
MongoDB support
(since v4.1.0.1)
Bradley T. Hughes <bradleythughes@fastmail.fm> :
FreeBSD port
(since v4.1.2.1)
Mészáros Mihály <misi@majd.eu> :
OAuth utility, NAT behavior Discovery
(since v4.5.0.4)