Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 89 lines (84 sloc) 3.31 KB
7de2f97 @nslater changed Markdown header style and fixed formatting
nslater authored Mar 31, 2008
1 Apache CouchDB THANKS
2 =====================
544a38d @cmlenz Imported trunk.
cmlenz authored Mar 28, 2008
3
f825477 @nslater doc improvements
nslater authored Oct 1, 2008
4 A number of people have contributed to Apache CouchDB by reporting problems,
1a9cd48 @nslater moved adam and paul to AUTHORS
nslater authored Mar 20, 2009
5 suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
544a38d @cmlenz Imported trunk.
cmlenz authored Mar 28, 2008
6
504c93c @nslater moved William Beh and Dirk Schalge from AUTHORS to THANKS
nslater authored Mar 31, 2008
7 * William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
3d8e464 @nslater ordered THANKS by date, finally
nslater authored Feb 4, 2009
8 * Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
9 * Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
10 * Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
11 * Carlos Valiente <superdupont@gmail.com>
12 * Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
13 * Jim Lindley <web@jimlindley.com>
14 * Yoan Blanc <yoan.blanc@gmail.com>
074180c @jchris added gottesmm to THANKS
jchris authored Oct 9, 2008
15 * Michael Gottesman <gottesmm@reed.edu>
3d8e464 @nslater ordered THANKS by date, finally
nslater authored Feb 4, 2009
16 * Mark Baran <mebaran@gmail.com>
bc8dd6a @jchris test to close COUCHDB-117
jchris authored Oct 21, 2008
17 * Michael Hendricks <michael@ndrix.org>
3d8e464 @nslater ordered THANKS by date, finally
nslater authored Feb 4, 2009
18 * Antony Blakey <antony.blakey@gmail.com>
19 * Paul Carey <paul.p.carey@gmail.com>
f4d88a0 @jchris apply patch to fix include docs q param parsing
jchris authored Jan 7, 2009
20 * Hunter Morris <huntermorris@gmail.com>
892590e @cmlenz Add view language selection to Futon, based on patch by Brian Palmer.…
cmlenz authored Jan 14, 2009
21 * Brian Palmer <jira@brian.codekitchen.net>
3d8e464 @nslater ordered THANKS by date, finally
nslater authored Feb 4, 2009
22 * Maximillian Dornseif <md@hudora.de>
fbaff7b @nslater added -C option to couchdb script, thanks Eric Casteleijn
nslater authored Mar 2, 2009
23 * Eric Casteleijn <eric.casteleijn@canonical.com>
ba54314 @nslater fixed shell portability issues, thanks Maarten Thibaut, closes COUCHD…
nslater authored Mar 20, 2009
24 * Maarten Thibaut <mthibaut@cisco.com>
0d315e6 @nslater redirect output from launchd to STDERR and STDOUT, thanks Florian Ebe…
nslater authored Mar 23, 2009
25 * Florian Ebeling <florian.ebeling@gmail.com>
6adbab8 @davisp Fixes COUCHDB-311
davisp authored Apr 18, 2009
26 * Volker Mische <volker.mische@gmail.com>
eff7e5f @kocolosk Closes COUCHDB-320 (ignore Content-Type in _temp_view). Thanks B. Can…
kocolosk authored Apr 29, 2009
27 * Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
26694f7 @davisp JSONP support is thanks to Brad Anderson.
davisp authored May 13, 2009
28 * Brad Anderson <brad@sankatygroup.com>
9e9230c @davisp Added code coverage report generation target.
davisp authored May 30, 2009
29 * Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
58ad7ad @davisp Integrating more ETAP tests from Bob Dionne.
davisp authored Jun 11, 2009
30 * Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
ff513db @cmlenz Ignore whitespace in reduce code textarea in Futon. Closes COUCHDB-328.
cmlenz authored Jul 22, 2009
31 * Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
11daf84 @janl add Dirkjan Ochtman to THANKS file
janl authored Aug 18, 2009
32 * Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
c811577 @janl WebKit's XHR object is lacking, patch by Sebastian Cohnen, closes COU…
janl authored Sep 1, 2009
33 * Sebastian Cohnen <sebastian.cohnen@gmx.net>
1029981 @davisp Make Futon's Source tab editable.
davisp authored Sep 22, 2009
34 * Sven Helmberger <sven.helmberger@gmx.de>
35 * Dan Walters <dan@danwalters.net>
219cd4d @kocolosk reject attempts to upload invalid UTF-8 JSON. Closes COUCHDB-345
kocolosk authored Sep 23, 2009
36 * Curt Arnold <carnold@apache.org>
97dc2de @kocolosk write config changes much faster - see COUCHDB-545. Thanks Gustavo Ni…
kocolosk authored Oct 29, 2009
37 * Gustavo Niemeyer
78088d9 @davisp Closes COUCHDB-547 - Adding a View Compaction Button
davisp authored Oct 30, 2009
38 * Joshua Bronson <jabronson@gmail.com>
a2ebd61 @kocolosk add Kostis to THANKS
kocolosk authored Nov 21, 2009
39 * Kostis Sagonas <kostis@cs.ntua.gr>
908f1a6 @jchris cache headers for favicon.ico - thanks Matthew Hooker
jchris authored Dec 10, 2009
40 * Matthew Hooker <mwhooker@gmail.com>
22da1e2 @jchris add button to cleanup old view files. closes COUCHDB-610. thanks Ilia…
jchris authored Jan 2, 2010
41 * Ilia Cheishvili <ilia.cheishvili@gmail.com>
5a87b85 @janl show conflicts in changes filters. Patch by Lena Herrmann. Closes COU…
janl authored Jan 23, 2010
42 * Lena Herrmann <lena@zeromail.org>
8b3d706 @janl Allow Futon to run behind a HTTP proxy.
janl authored Jan 30, 2010
43 * Jack Moffit <metajack@gmail.com>
2ea7ab6 @janl update email for Damjan
janl authored Mar 4, 2010
44 * Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com>
1ba1a72 @janl make uuuidCache a local variable. Patch by Jan Kassens. Closes COUCHD…
janl authored Feb 2, 2010
45 * Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
fbff995 @jchris added James Marca to THANKS
jchris authored Feb 2, 2010
46 * James Marca <jmarca@translab.its.uci.edu>
209ad16 @jchris fixed race condition in admin creation - thanks Matt Goodall
jchris authored Feb 22, 2010
47 * Matt Goodall <matt.goodall@gmail.com>
c18afdf @davisp Minor cleanup thanks to Joel Clark.
davisp authored Feb 23, 2010
48 * Joel Clark <unsigned_char@yahoo.com>
c091f9f @janl Do not rely on specific format of `git log`. Closes COUCHDB-670. Patc…
janl authored Feb 25, 2010
49 * Matt Lyon <matt@flowerpowered.com>
5fb1e46 @jchris add mikeal to THANKS
jchris authored Feb 25, 2010
50 * mikeal <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
7be6166 @janl Undo accidental revert. Sorry for the mess SVN acted weird on me. Pro…
janl authored Mar 1, 2010
51 * Randall Leeds <randall.leeds@gmail.com>
2c10462 @jchris include update_seq in view responses, patch via Joscha Feth, (mostly)…
jchris authored Apr 7, 2010
52 * Joscha Feth <joscha@feth.com>
c50fd8c @jchris add Jarrod Roberson to thanks file
jchris authored Apr 29, 2010
53 * Jarrod Roberson <jarrod@vertigrated.com>
980f2bd @nslater added curl m4 file, thanks Jae Kwon
nslater authored Apr 30, 2010
54 * Jae Kwon <jkwon.work@gmail.com>
1ea5ee0 @janl Fix Solaris compat.
janl authored May 22, 2010
55 * Gavin Sherry <swm@alcove.com.au>
56 * Timothy Smith <tim@couch.io>
85ceb17 @janl Avoid double escaping in Futon edit fields. Patch by Martin Haaß. Clo…
janl authored Jun 2, 2010
57 * Martin Haaß <MartinHaass@gmx.net>
9807cda @janl If aclocal needs to be called during a build, its options are taken
janl authored Jun 2, 2010
58 * Hans Ulrich Niedermann <hun@n-dimensional.de>
db16441 @jchris provide a uuid to update functions (and all other functions) that the…
jchris authored Jun 16, 2010
59 * Jason Smith <jhs@proven-corporation.com>
60 * Dmitry Unkovsky <oil.crayons@gmail.com>
61 * Zachary Zolton <zachary.zolton@gmail.com>
9721b8f @jchris close COUCHDB-795 add X-HTTP-METHOD-OVERRIDE support. Thanks Brian Je…
jchris authored Jun 24, 2010
62 * Brian Jenkins <bonkydog@bonkydog.com>
ead517e @jchris proper docid escaping in Futon view display, thanks Paul Bonser. Clos…
jchris authored Jun 24, 2010
63 * Paul Bonser <pib@paulbonser.com>
88caadd @jchris don't require a revpos attribute for stubs. closes COUCHDB-809 thanks…
jchris authored Jun 24, 2010
64 * Caleb Land <caleb.land@gmail.com>
d0e2510 Fixed intermittent problem deleting files on Windows. Added Juhani Rä…
Damien F. Katz authored Jul 3, 2010
65 * Juhani Ränkimies <juhani@juranki.com>
cd214b2 @janl Check if Erlang has been compiled with crypto support at ./configure
janl authored Jul 26, 2010
66 * Kev Jackson <foamdino@gmail.com>
aea47cc @fdmanana Allow POSTing of a JSON object to /_session/ for login.
fdmanana authored Aug 4, 2010
67 * Jonathan D. Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
7a54c60 @janl Add David Rose to THANKS file
janl authored Aug 7, 2010
68 * David Rose <doppler@gmail.com>
091fa8b @jchris builtin reduce functions more forgiving about trailing whitespace and…
jchris authored Aug 7, 2010
69 * Lim Yue Chuan <shasderias@gmail.com>
6153cda @jchris provide the update_seq in all_docs view even when it is zero
jchris authored Aug 8, 2010
70 * David Davis <xantus@xantus.org>
c67ba1f @davisp Fixes COUCHDB-799 - More granular ETags for views.
davisp authored Oct 10, 2010
71 * Klaus Trainer <klaus.trainer@web.de>
b36fa4f @janl Avoid occasional stalling of Futon in Firefox.
janl authored Oct 18, 2010
72 * Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com>
4c63554 @fdmanana Preserve attachment identity length when doing local to local replica…
fdmanana authored Nov 8, 2010
73 * Juuso Väänänen <juuso@vaananen.org>
9e53f46 @davisp Support the keys parameter in GET requests.
davisp authored Nov 10, 2010
74 * Jeff Zellner <jeff.zellner@gmail.com>
ba8d3e9 @janl Avoid lengthy stack traces for log(undefined);
janl authored Nov 15, 2010
75 * Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
891bd8c @janl Undo overzealous escaping.
janl authored Nov 19, 2010
76 * Gabriel Farrell <gsf747@gmail.com>
9b336fc @kocolosk Preserve purge metadata during compaction, thanks Mike Leddy
kocolosk authored Jan 12, 2011
77 * Mike Leddy <mike@loop.com.br>
84ade93 @fdmanana Replicator: deal gracefully with missing_stub errors
fdmanana authored Mar 24, 2011
78 * Wayne Conrad <wayne@databill.com>
5fc4dc3 @fdmanana Better error messages when a function is missing in a design document
fdmanana authored Mar 29, 2011
79 * Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
9cbc3f9 @janl Don't expect a 202 repsponse code when cancelling a replication.
janl authored Apr 16, 2011
80 * Felix Hummel <apache@felixhummel.de>
cc18f7c @janl Make this reference ddoc in provides() functions
janl authored Apr 17, 2011
81 * Tim Smith <tim@couchbase.com>
8240b0f @janl Return proper error message when 'docs' member is missing in _bulk_docs
janl authored Apr 17, 2011
82 * Dipesh Patel <dipthegeezer.opensource@googlemail.com>
5b9e26f @davisp Replace replication destination db UI element.
davisp authored Apr 20, 2011
83 * Sam Bisbee <sam@sbisbee.com>
f74a820 @davisp Fix glitch in progress spinner gif.
davisp authored Apr 20, 2011
84 * Nathan Vander Wilt <natevw@yahoo.com>
d5cb8c0 @davisp Fix handling of circular imports in CommonJS modules.
davisp authored May 11, 2011
85 * Caolan McMahon <caolan.mcmahon@googlemail.com>
86
544a38d @cmlenz Imported trunk.
cmlenz authored Mar 28, 2008
87
c17bae2 @nslater rewrote and improved core documentation for clarity, utility and comp…
nslater authored Mar 30, 2008
88 For a list of authors see the `AUTHORS` file.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.