Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

89 lines (84 sloc) 3.388 kb
Apache CouchDB THANKS
=====================
A number of people have contributed to Apache CouchDB by reporting problems,
suggesting improvements or submitting changes. Some of these people are:
* William Beh <willbeh@gmail.com>
* Dirk Schalge <dirk@epd-me.net>
* Roger Leigh <rleigh@debian.org>
* Sam Ruby <rubys@intertwingly.net>
* Carlos Valiente <superdupont@gmail.com>
* Till Klampaeckel <till@klampaeckel.de>
* Jim Lindley <web@jimlindley.com>
* Yoan Blanc <yoan.blanc@gmail.com>
* Michael Gottesman <gottesmm@reed.edu>
* Mark Baran <mebaran@gmail.com>
* Michael Hendricks <michael@ndrix.org>
* Antony Blakey <antony.blakey@gmail.com>
* Paul Carey <paul.p.carey@gmail.com>
* Hunter Morris <huntermorris@gmail.com>
* Brian Palmer <jira@brian.codekitchen.net>
* Maximillian Dornseif <md@hudora.de>
* Eric Casteleijn <eric.casteleijn@canonical.com>
* Maarten Thibaut <mthibaut@cisco.com>
* Florian Ebeling <florian.ebeling@gmail.com>
* Volker Mische <volker.mische@gmail.com>
* Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
* Brad Anderson <brad@sankatygroup.com>
* Nick Gerakines <nick@gerakines.net>
* Bob Dionne <dionne@member.fsf.org>
* Kevin Ilchmann Jørgensen <kijmail@gmail.com>
* Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl>
* Sebastian Cohnen <sebastian.cohnen@gmx.net>
* Sven Helmberger <sven.helmberger@gmx.de>
* Dan Walters <dan@danwalters.net>
* Curt Arnold <carnold@apache.org>
* Gustavo Niemeyer
* Joshua Bronson <jabronson@gmail.com>
* Kostis Sagonas <kostis@cs.ntua.gr>
* Matthew Hooker <mwhooker@gmail.com>
* Ilia Cheishvili <ilia.cheishvili@gmail.com>
* Lena Herrmann <lena@zeromail.org>
* Jack Moffit <metajack@gmail.com>
* Damjan Georgievski <gdamjan@gmail.com>
* Jan Kassens <jan@kassens.net>
* James Marca <jmarca@translab.its.uci.edu>
* Matt Goodall <matt.goodall@gmail.com>
* Joel Clark <unsigned_char@yahoo.com>
* Matt Lyon <matt@flowerpowered.com>
* mikeal <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
* Randall Leeds <randall.leeds@gmail.com>
* Joscha Feth <joscha@feth.com>
* Jarrod Roberson <jarrod@vertigrated.com>
* Jae Kwon <jkwon.work@gmail.com>
* Gavin Sherry <swm@alcove.com.au>
* Timothy Smith <tim@couch.io>
* Martin Haaß <MartinHaass@gmx.net>
* Hans Ulrich Niedermann <hun@n-dimensional.de>
* Jason Smith <jhs@proven-corporation.com>
* Dmitry Unkovsky <oil.crayons@gmail.com>
* Zachary Zolton <zachary.zolton@gmail.com>
* Brian Jenkins <bonkydog@bonkydog.com>
* Paul Bonser <pib@paulbonser.com>
* Caleb Land <caleb.land@gmail.com>
* Juhani Ränkimies <juhani@juranki.com>
* Kev Jackson <foamdino@gmail.com>
* Jonathan D. Knezek <jdknezek@gmail.com>
* David Rose <doppler@gmail.com>
* Lim Yue Chuan <shasderias@gmail.com>
* David Davis <xantus@xantus.org>
* Klaus Trainer <klaus.trainer@web.de>
* Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com>
* Juuso Väänänen <juuso@vaananen.org>
* Jeff Zellner <jeff.zellner@gmail.com>
* Benjamin Young <byoung@bigbluehat.com>
* Gabriel Farrell <gsf747@gmail.com>
* Mike Leddy <mike@loop.com.br>
* Wayne Conrad <wayne@databill.com>
* Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas@apestaart.org>
* Felix Hummel <apache@felixhummel.de>
* Tim Smith <tim@couchbase.com>
* Dipesh Patel <dipthegeezer.opensource@googlemail.com>
* Sam Bisbee <sam@sbisbee.com>
* Nathan Vander Wilt <natevw@yahoo.com>
* Caolan McMahon <caolan.mcmahon@googlemail.com>
For a list of authors see the `AUTHORS` file.
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.