Skip to content
Browse files

Prepare for 0.0.12-beta

Change-Id: Ia2ca2611abd3288ef00a4c33c6e2239788fee1dc
Reviewed-on: http://review.couchbase.org/25855
Reviewed-by: Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent fa6483f commit 220dce8a34501f0b06e437ece3994eab60663a86 @trondn trondn committed Apr 23, 2013
Showing with 7 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +5 −3 package.json
View
2 AUTHORS
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@
# )
Brett Lawson <brett19@gmail.com>
Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
+Kevin Reilly <kevin.reilly@touchfactor.com>
+Mark Everitt <meveritt@wizcorp.jp>
Mark Nunberg <mnunberg@haskalah.org>
Patrick Heneise <patrick.heneise@gmail.com>
Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
View
8 package.json
@@ -1,15 +1,17 @@
{
- "bugs" : { "url" : "www.couchbase.com/issues", "email" : "support@couchbase.com" },
- "description": "Client library for accessing a Couchbase Server cluster",
+ "bugs" : { "url" : "http://www.couchbase.com/issues/browse/JSCBC",
+ "email" : "support@couchbase.com" },
+ "description": "The official (currently under development) node.js Client Library. Built atop libcouchbase, it aligns the libuv event model of node.js with it's own asynchronous API to allow for native-node feeling high performance development.",
"engines" : { "node" : ">=0.8.8" },
"homepage": "http://www.couchbase.com/develop",
"keywords": ["couchbase", "libcouchbase", "memcached", "nosql", "json", "document"],
"main": "./lib/couchbase",
+ "license" : "Apache2",
"name": "couchbase",
"dependencies": {
"bindings": "~1.0.0"
},
"repository" : { "type" : "git", "url" : "http://github.com/couchbase/couchnode.git" },
- "version": "0.0.11",
+ "version": "0.0.12-beta",
"gypfile": true
}

0 comments on commit 220dce8

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.