Permalink
Browse files

Updated AUTHORS.

Change-Id: I1b16fd32555b561632de2229b2265930bca8b48a
Reviewed-on: http://review.couchbase.org/31011
Reviewed-by: Brett Lawson <brett19@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Brett Lawson <brett19@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6e8e1a5 commit 554ac66f1cc03e892d977f17edb3f15ee3ebb04b @brett19 brett19 committed Dec 11, 2013
Showing with 5 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +5 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -5,13 +5,18 @@
# git log | grep -i auth | sort | uniq | sort | sed -e 's,Author: ,,g'
# )
Brett Lawson <brett19@gmail.com>
+Bryan Donovan <bdondo@gmail.com>
Chris Anderson <jchris@apache.org>
Kevin Reilly <kevin.reilly@touchfactor.com>
Mark Everitt <meveritt@wizcorp.jp>
Mark Nunberg <mnunberg@haskalah.org>
+Mark S. Everitt <mark.s.everitt@gmail.com>
Patrick Heneise <patrick.heneise@gmail.com>
Rod Vagg <rod@vagg.org>
Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com>
Tugdual Grall <tugdual@gmail.com>
+kevireilly <kevin.reilly@touchfactor.com>
markgetz <mark.getz@kellpro.com>
+prataprc <prataprc@gmail.com>
+subalakr <b.subhashni@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 554ac66

Please sign in to comment.