Permalink
Browse files

Updated the mailmap for Chiyoung.

Change-Id: I6266017a9239d1da7d01cfed0ac267df306055e5
Reviewed-on: http://review.couchbase.org/12668
Reviewed-by: Dustin Sallings <dustin@spy.net>
Tested-by: Dustin Sallings <dustin@spy.net>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 4f9f91e commit 95cba072b7877da203280d35dcbf6112a2c2dab7 @dustin dustin committed Jan 25, 2012
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -3,3 +3,5 @@ Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com> <Trond.Norbye@gmail.com>
Manik Taneja <mtaneja@zynga.com> <mtaneja@zynga.com>
Manik Taneja <mtaneja@zynga.com> <manik.taneja@gmail.com>
Filipe David Manana <fdmanana@apache.org> <fdmanana@gmail.com>
+Chiyoung Seo <chiyoung.seo@gmail.com> <chiyoung.seo@gmail.com>
+Chiyoung Seo <chiyoung.seo@gmail.com> <chiyoung@northscale.com>

0 comments on commit 95cba07

Please sign in to comment.