Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 15 lines (12 sloc) 0.489 kb
c273dca @trondn Add everyone listed with git log to CREDITS
trondn authored
1 The following people contributed (code/help) to the module (in
2 alphabetical order):
c220ffe @janl Add package build script.
janl authored
3
c273dca @trondn Add everyone listed with git log to CREDITS
trondn authored
4 David Coallier <davidc@php.net>
5 Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
6 Mark Nunberg <mnunberg@haskalah.org>
7 Matt Ingenthron <ingenthr@cep.net>
8 Michael Nitschinger <michael@nitschinger.at>
9 Pierre Joye <pierre.php@gmail.com>
10 Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
11 Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com>
12 Xinchen Hui <laruence@gmail.com>
13
14 The ext/memcached team <https://github.com/php-memcached-dev/php-memcached>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.