Permalink
Browse files

Add everyone listed with git log to CREDITS

Change-Id: Iba0d2ccfbbb6e0b73df14c193d4c64854abd75fb
Reviewed-on: http://review.couchbase.org/20454
Reviewed-by: Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
trondn committed Sep 4, 2012
1 parent 8ce5c7c commit c273dca0e2e28a71e429f2d2d5e5c36484e1a1ca
Showing with 13 additions and 6 deletions.
  1. +13 −6 CREDITS
View
19 CREDITS
@@ -1,7 +1,14 @@
-This extension wouldn't be what it is without these fine folks:
+The following people contributed (code/help) to the module (in
+alphabetical order):
- - Xinchen Hui <laruence@php.net>
- - Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@couchbase.com>
- - Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
- - David Coallier <davidc@php.net>
- - The ext/memcached team <https://github.com/php-memcached-dev/php-memcached>
+David Coallier <davidc@php.net>
+Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
+Mark Nunberg <mnunberg@haskalah.org>
+Matt Ingenthron <ingenthr@cep.net>
+Michael Nitschinger <michael@nitschinger.at>
+Pierre Joye <pierre.php@gmail.com>
+Sergey Avseyev <sergey.avseyev@gmail.com>
+Trond Norbye <trond.norbye@gmail.com>
+Xinchen Hui <laruence@gmail.com>
+
+The ext/memcached team <https://github.com/php-memcached-dev/php-memcached>

0 comments on commit c273dca

Please sign in to comment.