Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 54 lines (51 sloc) 1.808 kb
1dffedb Applied Rafal Krypa's patch to fix gcc 4.3.2 build problems.
ager@chromium.org authored
1 # Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
172464b Capitalize V8 in AUTHORS file.
kasperl@chromium.org authored
2 # to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
1dffedb Applied Rafal Krypa's patch to fix gcc 4.3.2 build problems.
ager@chromium.org authored
3 #
4 # Name/Organization <email address>
5
6 Google Inc.
c700b18 MIPS port initial commit
sgjesse@chromium.org authored
7 Sigma Designs Inc.
ce52c91 Update AUTHORS file to reflect previous commit
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
8 ARM Ltd.
855d925 Added USE_SIMULATOR macro that explicitly indicates that we wish to u…
sgjesse@chromium.org authored
9 Hewlett-Packard Development Company, LP
acd5d9d Cleanup to HEnvironment::CopyForInlining
ager@chromium.org authored
10 Igalia, S.L.
1233a66 Optionally export metadata with libv8 to enable debuggers to inspect …
vegorov@chromium.org authored
11 Joyent, Inc.
1dffedb Applied Rafal Krypa's patch to fix gcc 4.3.2 build problems.
ager@chromium.org authored
12
feb106d AUTHORS: add Akinori MUSHA <knu@FreeBSD.org>.
vitalyr@chromium.org authored
13 Akinori MUSHA <knu@FreeBSD.org>
d7651c0 Apply patch from Alexander Botero-Lowry that adds FreeBSD platform
ager@chromium.org authored
14 Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
41a7260 Speedup decodeURI/decodeURIComponent by switching from charAt(i) to c…
vegorov@chromium.org authored
15 Alexander Karpinsky <homm86@gmail.com>
aecb942 Clarify precedence of operations involving bitwise and(&) in x64/asse…
whesse@chromium.org authored
16 Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
20334eb Replace 2 ARM ldr instructions with one ldrd in the code generated
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
17 Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
6beb8ee nGW build
sgjesse@chromium.org authored
18 Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
ef36666 Cosmetic change, list author names in AUTHORS alphabetically.
ricow@chromium.org authored
19 Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
061b533 Land patch from Craig Schlenter to make V8 build and run when compiled
ager@chromium.org authored
20 Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
12b33ef Add Joel Stanley to AUTHORS. Also sort the list so it is easier to see
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
21 Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
22 Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
ce52c91 Update AUTHORS file to reflect previous commit
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
23 Dineel D Sule <dsule@codeaurora.org>
09ed51f Land patch to add Solaris platform support.
ager@chromium.org authored
24 Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
5cf758b Debugger: fix stepping next with trycatch recursion
yangguo@chromium.org authored
25 Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com>
e37dfb0 Add Ioseb Dzmanashvili to authors.
rossberg@chromium.org authored
26 Ioseb Dzmanashvili <ioseb.dzmanashvili@gmail.com>
4eda22a Land change by Jan de Mooij to change the toString behavior of
ager@chromium.org authored
27 Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
12b33ef Add Joel Stanley to AUTHORS. Also sort the list so it is easier to see
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
28 Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
29 Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
e5ae85d Fix for bug 512 from Subrato De, CodeAurora.
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
30 John Jozwiak <jjozwiak@codeaurora.org>
1a51c14 Fix compilation with MinGW-w64.
yangguo@chromium.org authored
31 Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
472948d Add ldrd and strd instructions to the ARM port. This is a
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
32 Kun Zhang <zhangk@codeaurora.org>
40e75bd Revert r7268: it borked the history.
vitalyr@chromium.org authored
33 Martyn Capewell <martyn.capewell@arm.com>
946ea4d Allow the ZWJ and ZWNJ characters in IdentifierPart as per ES5.
lrn@chromium.org authored
34 Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
1cce577 Merge isolates to bleeding_edge.
vitalyr@chromium.org authored
35 Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
36 Maxim Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@gmail.com>
e37dfb0 Add Ioseb Dzmanashvili to authors.
rossberg@chromium.org authored
37 Michael Lutz <michi@icosahedron.de>
0dedc9b Added Michael Smith to Authors file (author of revision 5436).
lrn@chromium.org authored
38 Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
5770905 Landing for Zaheer Ahmad.
antonm@chromium.org authored
39 Mike Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
12b33ef Add Joel Stanley to AUTHORS. Also sort the list so it is easier to see
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
40 Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
ce52c91 Update AUTHORS file to reflect previous commit
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
41 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
5d030bf Cleanup of FACTORY macro usage in api.cc.
ager@chromium.org authored
42 Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
12b33ef Add Joel Stanley to AUTHORS. Also sort the list so it is easier to see
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
43 Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
44 Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
517f05a Fixes the build for the shell on illumos and Solaris. -D__C99FEATURES…
ager@chromium.org authored
45 Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
ce52c91 Update AUTHORS file to reflect previous commit
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
46 Rodolph Perfetta <rodolph.perfetta@arm.com>
3f1ed0d Fix compilation on FreeBSD. Thanks to Ryan Dahl for patch.
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
47 Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
f2c391e GDBJIT: emit .eh_frame section on x64.
vegorov@chromium.org authored
48 Sanjoy Das <sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com>
e5ae85d Fix for bug 512 from Subrato De, CodeAurora.
erik.corry@gmail.com authored
49 Subrato K De <subratokde@codeaurora.org>
dcb8602 Fix GCC 4.7 warnings, which are related to char being signed in GCC
vegorov@chromium.org authored
50 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
899cde0 Add v8::Value::IsRegExp method.
antonm@chromium.org authored
51 Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
62cf72e Improve modulo operation in lithium on IA32.
sgjesse@chromium.org authored
52 Yuqiang Xian <yuqiang.xian@intel.com>
5770905 Landing for Zaheer Ahmad.
antonm@chromium.org authored
53 Zaheer Ahmad <zahmad@codeaurora.org>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.