Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

20 lines (17 sloc) 0.635 kB
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>
Google Inc.
Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.