Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

24 lines (21 sloc) 0.789 kb
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>
Google Inc.
Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
John Jozwiak <jjozwiak@codeaurora.org>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Subrato K De <subratokde@codeaurora.org>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.