Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tag: 3.0.10
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 37 lines (34 sloc) 1.22 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>

Google Inc.
Sigma Designs Inc.
ARM Ltd.
Hewlett-Packard Development Company, LP

Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Dineel D Sule <dsule@codeaurora.org>
Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
John Jozwiak <jjozwiak@codeaurora.org>
Kun Zhang <zhangk@codeaurora.org>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Martyn Capewell <martyn.capewell@arm.com>
Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Rodolph Perfetta <rodolph.perfetta@arm.com>
Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
Subrato K De <subratokde@codeaurora.org>
Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.