Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

41 lines (38 sloc) 1.378 kb
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>
Google Inc.
Sigma Designs Inc.
ARM Ltd.
Hewlett-Packard Development Company, LP
Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexander Karpinsky <homm86@gmail.com>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Dineel D Sule <dsule@codeaurora.org>
Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
John Jozwiak <jjozwiak@codeaurora.org>
Kun Zhang <zhangk@codeaurora.org>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Martyn Capewell <martyn.capewell@arm.com>
Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
Mike Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Rodolph Perfetta <rodolph.perfetta@arm.com>
Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
Sanjoy Das <sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com>
Subrato K De <subratokde@codeaurora.org>
Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
Zaheer Ahmad <zahmad@codeaurora.org>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.