Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

71 lines (68 sloc) 2.38 kb
# Below is a list of people and organizations that have contributed
# to the V8 project. Names should be added to the list like so:
#
# Name/Organization <email address>
Google Inc.
Sigma Designs Inc.
ARM Ltd.
Hewlett-Packard Development Company, LP
Igalia, S.L.
Joyent, Inc.
Bloomberg Finance L.P.
NVIDIA Corporation
BlackBerry Limited
Opera Software ASA
Akinori MUSHA <knu@FreeBSD.org>
Alexander Botero-Lowry <alexbl@FreeBSD.org>
Alexander Karpinsky <homm86@gmail.com>
Alexandre Rames <alexandre.rames@arm.com>
Alexandre Vassalotti <avassalotti@gmail.com>
Andreas Anyuru <andreas.anyuru@gmail.com>
Baptiste Afsa <baptiste.afsa@arm.com>
Bert Belder <bertbelder@gmail.com>
Burcu Dogan <burcujdogan@gmail.com>
Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
Daniel Andersson <kodandersson@gmail.com>
Daniel James <dnljms@gmail.com>
Derek J Conrod <dconrod@codeaurora.org>
Dineel D Sule <dsule@codeaurora.org>
Erich Ocean <erich.ocean@me.com>
Fedor Indutny <fedor@indutny.com>
Filipe David Manana <fdmanana@gmail.com>
Haitao Feng <haitao.feng@intel.com>
Ioseb Dzmanashvili <ioseb.dzmanashvili@gmail.com>
Jacob Bramley <jacob.bramley@arm.com>
Jan de Mooij <jandemooij@gmail.com>
Jay Freeman <saurik@saurik.com>
James Pike <g00gle@chilon.net>
Joel Stanley <joel.stan@gmail.com>
John Jozwiak <jjozwiak@codeaurora.org>
Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Kun Zhang <zhangk@codeaurora.org>
Luis Reis <luis.m.reis@gmail.com>
Martyn Capewell <martyn.capewell@arm.com>
Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
Matt Hanselman <mjhanselman@gmail.com>
Maxim Mossienko <maxim.mossienko@gmail.com>
Michael Lutz <michi@icosahedron.de>
Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
Mike Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Peter Varga <pvarga@inf.u-szeged.hu>
Rafal Krypa <rafal@krypa.net>
Rajeev R Krithivasan <rkrithiv@codeaurora.org>
Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Rodolph Perfetta <rodolph.perfetta@arm.com>
Ryan Dahl <coldredlemur@gmail.com>
Sandro Santilli <strk@keybit.net>
Sanjoy Das <sanjoy@playingwithpointers.com>
Subrato K De <subratokde@codeaurora.org>
Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
Vincent Belliard <vincent.belliard@arm.com>
Vlad Burlik <vladbph@gmail.com>
Xi Qian <xi.qian@intel.com>
Yuqiang Xian <yuqiang.xian@intel.com>
Zaheer Ahmad <zahmad@codeaurora.org>
Zhongping Wang <kewpie.w.zp@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.