Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

70 lines (69 sloc) 1.901 kB
{
"abstract" : "CPU/RAM/battery stats chart bar for tmux (and GNU screen)",
"author" : [
"Stanislaw Pusep <stas@sysd.org>"
],
"dynamic_config" : 0,
"generated_by" : "Module::Build version 0.4214",
"license" : [
"perl_5"
],
"meta-spec" : {
"url" : "http://search.cpan.org/perldoc?CPAN::Meta::Spec",
"version" : "2"
},
"name" : "App-rainbarf",
"prereqs" : {
"build" : {
"requires" : {
"English" : "1.00",
"Test::More" : "0.45"
}
},
"configure" : {
"requires" : {
"Module::Build" : "0.28"
}
},
"runtime" : {
"requires" : {
"Getopt::Long" : "2.32",
"List::Util" : "1.07_00",
"Pod::Usage" : "1.14",
"Storable" : "2.04",
"Term::ANSIColor" : "1.04",
"perl" : "5.008"
}
}
},
"provides" : {
"App::rainbarf" : {
"file" : "lib/App/rainbarf.pm",
"version" : "1.3"
}
},
"release_status" : "stable",
"resources" : {
"bugtracker" : {
"web" : "https://github.com/creaktive/rainbarf/issues"
},
"homepage" : "https://github.com/creaktive/rainbarf",
"repository" : {
"type" : "git",
"url" : "git://github.com/creaktive/rainbarf.git"
}
},
"version" : "1.3",
"x_contributors" : [
"Chris Knadler <takeshi91k@gmail.com>",
"Clemens Hammacher <hammacher@cs.uni-saarland.de>",
"H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>",
"Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io>",
"Joe Hassick <joe.hassick@gmail.com>",
"Josh Matthews <josh@jmatthews.us>",
"Sergey Romanov <complefor@rambler.ru>",
"Tom Cammann <tom.cammann@vmci.net>",
"Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>"
],
"x_serialization_backend" : "JSON::PP version 2.27300"
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.