Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
45 lines (44 sloc) 1.29 KB
---
abstract: 'CPU/RAM/battery stats chart bar for tmux (and GNU screen)'
author:
- 'Stanislaw Pusep <stas@sysd.org>'
build_requires:
English: '1.00'
Test::More: '0.45'
configure_requires:
Module::Build: '0.28'
dynamic_config: 0
generated_by: 'Module::Build version 0.4216, CPAN::Meta::Converter version 2.150005'
license: perl
meta-spec:
url: http://module-build.sourceforge.net/META-spec-v1.4.html
version: '1.4'
name: App-rainbarf
provides:
App::rainbarf:
file: lib/App/rainbarf.pm
version: '1.3'
requires:
Getopt::Long: '2.32'
List::Util: 1.07_00
Pod::Usage: '1.14'
Storable: '2.04'
Term::ANSIColor: '1.04'
perl: '5.008'
resources:
bugtracker: https://github.com/creaktive/rainbarf/issues
homepage: https://github.com/creaktive/rainbarf
repository: git://github.com/creaktive/rainbarf.git
version: '1.3'
x_contributors:
- 'Chris Knadler <takeshi91k@gmail.com>'
- cinaeco
- 'Clemens Hammacher <hammacher@cs.uni-saarland.de>'
- 'H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>'
- 'Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io>'
- 'Joe Hassick <joe.hassick@gmail.com>'
- 'Josh Matthews <josh@jmatthews.us>'
- 'Sergey Romanov <complefor@rambler.ru>'
- 'Tom Cammann <tom.cammann@vmci.net>'
- 'Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net>'
x_serialization_backend: 'CPAN::Meta::YAML version 0.018'
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.