Skip to content

cryptopunksnotdead/awesome-24px

master
Switch branches/tags
Code

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 
 
 
i
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Punks · Apes · Cats · Penguins · Dogs · Rocks · Tulips

Awesome 24px (and 28px¹) Downloads - Free Pixel Art Collections in the 24x24 (and 28x28¹) Format

Punks

All 10 000 Punks from the original LarvaLabs series. Download punks.png (~800k) ++ Bonus: punks.csv attribute rarity & popularity dataset.

All Star Collections / Selections

Punkverse

10 000 Gold(en) Punk series. Download goldenpunks.png (~750k)

10 000 Halloween Punk series. Download halloweenpunks.png (~750k)

1000 Front-Facing Punk series. Download frontpunks.png (~80k) ++ Bonus: frontpunks.csv attribute rarity & popularity dataset.

1000 More Punks series. New attributes, new species. Download morepunks.png (~200k) ++ Bonus: morepunks.csv attribute rarity & popularity dataset.

10 000 Punkette series. Download punkettes.png (~700k)

10 000 Expansion Punk series. Download expansionpunks.png (~800k) ++ Bonus: expansionpunks.csv attribute rarity & popularity dataset.

10 000 Avalanche Punks series. Download avalanchepunks.png (~600k).

1000 International Punks series. Download intlpunks.png (~200k).

1000 Ape Punks series. Download apepunks.png (~70k).

100 Alien Clan series. Download alienclan.png (~10k) ++ Bonus: alienclan.csv attribute rarity & popularity dataset.

40 All Star Cool Blue Aliens (Original+More+Expansion) series. Download aliens.png (~5k).

Pixel Punks "Hand-Drawn" One-by-One

90 Genius series. Download genius.png (~10k)

Apes

All 9 900 Bored Apes from the We Ape 24 series¹. Download boredapes.png (~4.2 MB). ++ Bonus: boredapes.csv attribute rarity & popularity dataset.

All Star Collections / Selections

¹: Note - The bored apes from the weape24 series are in the original 24x24 28x28 format.

Cats

All 9 900 Cool Cats from 24px series. Download coolcats.png (~2.5 MB). ++ Bonus: coolcats.csv attribute rarity & popularity dataset.

All Star Collections / Selections

All 25 440 Moon Cats from the Moon Cat Rescue series (placed in a 24x24 canvas). Download mooncatrescue.png (~6 MB) ++ Bonus: mooncatrescue.csv attribute rarity & popularity dataset.

Penguins

1000 Pudgy Penguins from the 24px series. Download pudgypenguins.png (~270k).

Dogs

25 Doge (Shiba Inu) Punk series. Download doge.png (~2k).

Rocks

All 100 Stones from the 24px rocks series. Download rocks.png (~20k).

All 10 Stones from the 24px punk rocks series. Download punkrocks.png (~2k).

Tulips

101 Tulips series. Download tulips.png (~10k).

About

Awesome 24px (and 28px) Downloads - Free Pixel Art Collections in the 24x24 (and 28x28) Format - Punks, Apes, Cats, Dogs, Rocks, And More

Topics

Resources

License

Stars

Watchers

Forks