Block or report user

Report or block cshum

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@medcl
Medcl medcl
Developer| Evangelist

Elastic internet

@eugeneware
Eugene Ware eugeneware

Noble Samurai Pty Ltd Melbourne, Australia

@spf13
Steve Francia spf13
@golang at @google • Author, Speaker, Developer • Creator of Hugo, Cobra & spf13-vim • former Docker & MongoDB

@Google NYC

@XadillaX
Khaidi Chu XadillaX
@nodejs core collaborator and play happily with @Amunu. Author of 《Node.js:来一打 C++ 扩展》, aka. "Node.js: Let's Write a Dozen of C++ Add-ons".

Ànt Fānánciàl Hángzhōu, China

@neumino
Michel neumino
Software engineer at Google, ex RethinkDB. This is my personal profile, not endorsed by anyone. https://twitter.com/neumino

Palo Alto

@lovell
Lovell Fuller lovell

Styling Ltd, Dispatches LLP London, UK

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. 40 years old. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@mcollina
Matteo Collina mcollina
Principal Architect @nearform, TSC member @nodejs, IoT Expert, Conference Speaker, Ph.D.

@nearform In the clouds above Italy

@h2non
Tomás Aparicio h2non
Keep calm and code on.

Dissident Decentralized

@luin
子骅 luin
Web developer and designer, technical book author. Currently working remotely, previously @alibaba. I build tools that help people do things better.

@shimohq Beijing, China

@fogleman
Michael Fogleman fogleman
Software Engineer at Formlabs

@Formlabs Cary, NC

@mappum
Matt Bell mappum
Follow me on Twitter if you're cool: https://twitter.com/mappum

@tendermint Seattle, WA

@samuelclay
Samuel Clay samuelclay
Founder of NewsBlur and Turn Touch

NewsBlur Cambridge, Massachusetts

@dherman
Dave Herman dherman

LinkedIn San Francisco, CA

@jaredhanson
Jared Hanson jaredhanson
I make things with computers.

@auth0 Berkeley, CA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Maker · Full-Time Open-Sourcerer · Into Swift and Node.js

@avajs @xojs @chalk ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@fxsjy
Sun Junyi fxsjy

Baidu, Inc. Beijing, China

@yanyiwu
Yanyi Wu yanyiwu
Data/Algorithm/BlockChain

ByteDance Beijing,China

@coolwanglu
Lu Wang coolwanglu

Europa (Jupiter II)

@fergiemcdowall
Fergus McDowall fergiemcdowall
Gentleman Coder

norch.io Oslo

@0xAX
0xAX 0xAX
Elixir developer at @travelping.

@travelping

@wooorm
Titus wooorm
🐧 · OSS developer · Teacher · Syntax trees, markdown and markup, natural language · 🐧

Uni. of Appl. Sciences Amsterdam (@cmda) Amsterdam

@karissa
Karissa McKelvey karissa
Building an equitable web. Decentralized, encrypted, universally accessible, offline-first, human centered

@digidem Oakland, CA

@minimaxir
Max Woolf minimaxir
Data Scientist @buzzfeed. Ex-@apple. Plotter of pretty charts.

@buzzfeed San Francisco

@mikolalysenko
Mikola Lysenko mikolalysenko
Working on WebGL, data visualization, computational geometry and scientific computing at https://bits.coop

bits cooperative Kalapana, HI

@TooTallNate
Nathan Rajlich TooTallNate
Programmer / Nerd. @nodejs core committer, revolutionizing deployments @zeit. Before you ask, I'm 6’6”

@zeit San Francisco, CA

@muan
Mu-An Chiou muan
Taiwan #1. (ง'̀-'́)ง

GitHub Brooklyn, NY

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross
Support me on Patreon! https://www.patreon.com/feross

@WebTorrent, @Standard San Francisco, CA

@stagas
stagas stagas
[object Object]

NaN

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district hawaii

@caolan
Caolan McMahon caolan
Node.js and Python contractor. I also enjoy Scheme but nobody pays me to do that. Experienced in data synchronisation for offline use.

Sheffield, UK

@aphyr
Kyle Kingsbury aphyr

@jepsen-io US Central

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

Copenhagen, Denmark

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden
recruiters: dont email me. if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a dm on twitter

Internet

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg
Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

Protozoa New Zealand

@audreyt
唐鳳 audreyt
Digital Minister @ Taiwan.

@g0v Taipei, Taiwan

@Shougo
Shougo Shougo
The text editor is the world.

neovim