Block or report user

Organizations

@inuitcss @itcss
@graphicscove
graphicscove graphicscove

Full time web designer/developer specialising in Wordpress and ecommerce. Available for web design or development as well as consultancy on your next project

Graphicscove London

@eduardomesquita
Eduardo Mesquita eduardomesquita

Basis Tecnologia da Informação S.A. Brasília - DF

@GitScrum
Ivan Demidov GitScrum

Front-end Web Developer

220-volt St'Petersburg

@DhurimKelmendi
Dhurim Kelmendi DhurimKelmendi

Web Developer

@mozaix Prishtina, Kosova

@benedictllarena
Benedict Llarena benedictllarena

Programmer at SKYcable

SKYcable Manila, Philippines

@Ahm7dKhalifa
ahmed khalifa Ahm7dKhalifa

-Full Stack developer -My dream is to change the world for the better and better and I have ideas for do this -Best skill: self-study and Non-stop learnin

@MarcusMorba
Marcus Morba MarcusMorba

Please see LinkedIn (de.linkedin.com/in/showit360) or Xing (Xing.com/profile/Marcus_Morba).

EPO.org via IC Creative & Everis EPO-Office Munich

@jacktuck
Jack Tuck jacktuck

Tagstr United Kingdom

@jacobwarduk
Jacob Ward jacobwarduk

Front End Developer

Bristol, UK.

@elyrium
Agni elyrium

Designer and front-end dev.

ReverbNation Durham, NC

@marios12
marios marios12

Learning to code!

Athens. Greece

@billaddison
Bill billaddison

Dog & Pony Studios Rio de Janeiro

@benkalsky
Ben Kalsky benkalsky

I'm a UX Designer, Frontend Developer, Webmaster, WordPress Expert, Private Teacher, Outofthebox Thinker, Entrepreneur.

Tel Aviv, Israel

@yurovant
Anton Yurovskykh yurovant

I develop frontend for eCommerce websites based on Salesforce Commerce Cloud platform (formerly Demandware).

eCommerce agency PulsarFour Kiev, Ukraine

@mciara
Maciej Ciara mciara

Full Stack Developer

@scriptclump
Basant Kumar Sharma scriptclump

ScriptClump Hyderabad, India

@Nielssg
Niels G Nielssg

Hi I'm Niels! I am a Dutch developer with a passion for Web and App development. I I create apps with Java and I build sites using HTML, CSS, Javascript & PHP!!

@DevelopingWild The Netherlands

@jimsmart
Jim Smart jimsmart

🌀 Software engineer & solutions architect. Back-end, front-end, middle bits — and the fiddly bits around the edge. From 6502 assembly through to Go.

Yorkshire, England

@REPTILEHAUS
DAS REPTIL REPTILEHAUS

Web Developer, Linux SysAdmin and Digital Bolshevik. https://keybase.io/reptilehaus https://twitter.com/REPTILEHAUS

REPTILEHAUS Dublin | Berlin

@sumitkumar25
sumit sumitkumar25

amadeus labs bangalore

@LinaHub
Pavlina Georgieva LinaHub

22 years old, interested in learning more about programming.

@Whisperer
Gerben Dol Whisperer

Activo.nl Alphen aan den Rijn

@chrisrowe
Chris Rowe chrisrowe

Nottingham based freelance web developer

chrisrowe.net Nottingham, UK

@JovicaSaveski
Jovica Saveski JovicaSaveski

Jovica Saveski Technology Enthusiast

@sharmasourab93
Sourab S Sharma sharmasourab93

23,Tech Lover,Programmer, Engineer & an Avid Reader.Love Datastructures & Algorithms.Like working on Python

Ericsson India Global Services Bangalore, India