Block or report user

Report or block csuhta

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@scryfall
@april
April King april
Staff Security Engineer

Mozilla Corporation Minneapolis, MN

@arlusk
arlusk

Threespot Washington, DC

@codahale
Coda Hale codahale
A real person.

Oakland, CA

@danielboggs
Daniel Boggs danielboggs

Threespot Washington, DC

@defbyte
Chris Davis defbyte
Father, Software Engineer, Chihuahua Wrangler, and part-time warlock. Pessimistically optimistic. I want to believe.

@theatlantic @scryfall Washington, DC

@eevee
Eevee eevee

Las Vegas, NV, USA

@erin01
Erin Brophy erin01

Threespot Washington DC

@gmac
Greg MacWilliam gmac

@voxmedia Washington, D.C.

@jeremyevans
Jeremy Evans jeremyevans
Lead developer of Sequel, Roda, and Rodauth. OpenBSD ruby ports maintainer.

Sacramento

@jesgundy
Jes Gundy jesgundy
User Interface Engineer

@nutrislice Broomfield, CO

@looselycoupled
Allen Leis looselycoupled
indoor enthusiast

United States

@matbrady
Mat Brady matbrady

Threespot Washington, DC

@NZKoz
Michael Koziarski NZKoz

Southgate Labs Wellington, New Zealand

@sbarcelona
Sid Barcelona sbarcelona
Creative Director at Threespot

Threespot Washington DC

@scryfall-bot
Scryfall Bot scryfall-bot
Be-boop. This is a bot that posts and manages Scryfall issues.

@scryfall The Internet

@tqbf
Thomas <b>H. Ptacek" tqbf

Ketchup Salt Chicago, IL

@treevis
Travis Forden treevis
Frontend developer with backend experience with Rails, Django, Drupal, and PHP.

Denver, CO

@trisloth
Gordon Withers trisloth

Freeflow Digital United States

@wcolgrove
William Colgrove wcolgrove

Threespot Washington, DC