Skip to content
156 lines (155 sloc) 5.13 KB
{
"name": "cucumber",
"description": "The official JavaScript implementation of Cucumber.",
"keywords": [
"testing",
"bdd",
"cucumber",
"gherkin",
"tests"
],
"version": "0.10.2",
"homepage": "http://github.com/cucumber/cucumber-js",
"author": "Julien Biezemans <jb@jbpros.com> (http://jbpros.net)",
"contributors": [
"Julien Biezemans <jb@jbpros.com> (http://jbpros.net)",
"Fernando Acorreia <fernandoacorreia@gmail.com>",
"Paul Jensen <paulbjensen@gmail.com>",
"Kushal Pisavadia",
"Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>",
"Tristan Dunn <tristanzdunn@gmail.com>",
"Ted de Koning",
"Renier Morales <renier@morales-rodriguez.net>",
"Aslak Hellesøy <aslak.hellesoy@gmail.com>",
"Aaron Garvey",
"Omar Gonzalez <omar@almerblank.com>",
"Chris Young <chris@chrisyoung.org>",
"Israel Halle <isra017@gmail.com>",
"Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com>",
"Niklas Närhinen <niklas@narhinen.net>",
"Kim, Jang-hwan <janghwan@gmail.com>",
"Michael Zedeler <michael@zedeler.dk>",
"Tom V <tom@toc.com>",
"David Godfrey <reactiveraven@reactiveraven.co.uk>",
"Paul Shannon (http://devpaul.com)",
"Simon Dean <simon@simondean.org> (http://www.simondean.org)",
"John Wright <johngeorge.wright@gmail.com>",
"Johny Jose <johny@playlyfe.com>",
"Marat Dyatko <vectart@gmail.com>",
"Tim Perry <tim.perry@softwire.com>",
"Fedotov Daniil <hairyhum@gmail.com>",
"unknown <jharlin@NormanDev2.telogical.com>",
"Ben Van Treese <vantreeseba@gmail.com>",
"Gabe Hayes <gabriel.hayes@gmail.com>",
"Brian Clozel <brian.clozel@gmail.com>",
"Lukas Degener <l.degener@tarent.de>",
"Simon Lampen <simonlampen@vinsight.net>",
"Eddie Loeffen <eddieloeffen@gmail.com>",
"Stanley Shyiko <stanley.shyiko@gmail.com>",
"Artur Kania <kaniartur@gmail.com>",
"Sam Saccone <sam@samx.it>",
"Craig Morris <craig.michael.morris@gmail.com>",
"Gary Taylor <gary.taylor@hismessages.com>",
"Krispin Schulz <krispin.schulz@blackbridge.com>",
"Elwyn <elwyn@L1.co.nz>",
"Jan-Eric Duden <jeduden@gmail.com>",
"kostya.misura <kostya.misura@gmail.com>",
"Julian <microweb10@gmail.com>",
"nebehr <thorgeir@tut.by>",
"Jesse Harlin <harlinjesse@gmail.com>",
"Sonny Piers <sonny@fastmail.net>",
"Will Farrell <will@mojotech.com>",
"Kevin Kirsche <Kev.Kirsche+GitHub@gmail.com>",
"chrismilleruk <chrismilleruk@gmail.com>",
"Mateusz Derks <mateusz.derks@schibsted.pl>",
"Mark Amery <markamery@btinternet.com>",
"Artem Repko <roby-boby@ukr.net>",
"zs-zs <zsolt.zsigmondi@hotmail.com>",
"Dale Gardner <dalegardner@live.com>",
"Charles Rudolph <charles.rudolph@originate.com>",
"Karthik Viswanath <karthik.viswanath-contractor@adp.com>",
"Marcel Hoyer <mhoyer@pixelplastic.de>",
"Artem Bronitsky <quex@yandex.ru>",
"Karine Pires <karine.pires@alterway.fr>",
"Rick Lee-Morlang <rick@lee-morlang.com>",
"Noah Davis <noahd1@yahoo.com>",
"Miika Hänninen <miika.hanninen@gmail.com>",
"Kevin Goslar <kevin.goslar@gmail.com>",
"John Krull <astrom.flux@gmail.com>",
"Maxim Koretskiy <mr.green.tv@gmail.com>",
"seantdg <sm.davis@gmx.com>",
"Marc Burton <marc.burton@first-utility.com>",
"Jonathan Kim <jkimbo@gmail.com>",
"Ádám Gólya <adam.golya@lab.coop>",
"Scott Deakin <scott.deakin@kantar.com>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/cucumber/cucumber-js.git"
},
"bugs": {
"email": "cukes@googlegroups.com",
"url": "http://github.com/cucumber/cucumber-js/issues"
},
"directories": {
"lib": "./lib"
},
"main": "./lib/cucumber",
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.10"
},
"dependencies": {
"callsite": "^1.0.0",
"camel-case": "^1.2.0",
"cli-table": "^0.3.1",
"co": "^4.6.0",
"colors": "^1.1.2",
"commander": "^2.9.0",
"cucumber-html": "^0.2.3",
"duration": "^0.2.0",
"gherkin": "^2.12.2",
"glob": "^7.0.0",
"is-generator": "^1.0.2",
"lodash": "^4.0.0",
"stack-chain": "^1.3.5"
},
"devDependencies": {
"ansi_up": "^1.3.0",
"async": "^1.5.0",
"browserify": "^13.0.0",
"coffee-script": "^1.10.0",
"connect": "^3.4.0",
"exorcist": "^0.4.0",
"fs-extra": "^0.26.0",
"jasmine": "^2.3.2",
"jshint": "^2.9.1",
"json-diff": "^0.3.1",
"pogo": "^0.10.0",
"rimraf": "^2.4.3",
"serve-static": "^1.10.0",
"through": "^2.3.8",
"tmp": "0.0.28",
"uglifyify": "^3.0.1"
},
"scripts": {
"feature-test": "./bin/cucumber.js -p build",
"feature-test-es5": "./bin/cucumber.js -p build -p es5",
"lint": "jshint bin features lib scripts spec",
"test": "npm run lint && npm run unit-test && npm run feature-test",
"test-es5": "npm run lint && npm run unit-test && npm run feature-test-es5",
"unit-test": "jasmine",
"prebuild-release": "npm install",
"build-release": "node ./scripts/release.js"
},
"bin": {
"cucumber.js": "./bin/cucumber.js",
"cucumber-js": "./bin/cucumber.js",
"cucumberjs": "./bin/cucumber.js"
},
"license": "MIT",
"files": [
"bin/",
"lib/",
"release/"
]
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.