Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
74 lines (73 sloc) 2.27 KB
#ifndef __NETRC_H
#define __NETRC_H
/*****************************************************************************
* _ _ ____ _
* Project ___| | | | _ \| |
* / __| | | | |_) | |
* | (__| |_| | _ <| |___
* \___|\___/|_| \_\_____|
*
* The contents of this file are subject to the Mozilla Public License
* Version 1.0 (the "License"); you may not use this file except in
* compliance with the License. You may obtain a copy of the License at
* http://www.mozilla.org/MPL/
*
* Software distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS"
* basis, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, either express or implied. See the
* License for the specific language governing rights and limitations
* under the License.
*
* The Original Code is Curl.
*
* The Initial Developer of the Original Code is Daniel Stenberg.
*
* Portions created by the Initial Developer are Copyright (C) 1998.
* All Rights Reserved.
*
* Contributor(s):
* Rafael Sagula <sagula@inf.ufrgs.br>
* Sampo Kellomaki <sampo@iki.fi>
* Linas Vepstas <linas@linas.org>
* Bjorn Reese <breese@imada.ou.dk>
* Johan Anderson <johan@homemail.com>
* Kjell Ericson <Kjell.Ericson@haxx.se>
* Troy Engel <tengel@palladium.net>
* Ryan Nelson <ryan@inch.com>
* Bjorn Stenberg <Bjorn.Stenberg@haxx.se>
* Angus Mackay <amackay@gus.ml.org>
*
* ------------------------------------------------------------
* Main author:
* - Daniel Stenberg <daniel@haxx.se>
*
* http://curl.haxx.se
*
* $Source$
* $Revision$
* $Date$
* $Author$
* $State$
* $Locker$
*
* ------------------------------------------------------------
* $Log$
* Revision 1.3 2000-06-20 15:31:26 bagder
* haxx.nu => haxx.se
*
* Revision 1.2 2000/01/10 23:36:15 bagder
* syncing with local edit
*
* Revision 1.3 1999/09/06 06:59:41 dast
* Changed email info
*
* Revision 1.2 1999/08/13 07:34:48 dast
* Changed the URL in the header
*
* Revision 1.1.1.1 1999/03/11 22:23:34 dast
* Imported sources
*
****************************************************************************/
int ParseNetrc(char *host,
char *login,
char *password);
#endif
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.