Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

259 lines (256 sloc) 6.967 kb

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Johannes Schmitt (schmittjoh)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • yethee (yethee)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • dlsniper (dlsniper)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • geoffrey
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • Jeremie Augustin
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • 77web (77web)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Kai
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • tero (tero)
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • Alexander
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Steven Surowiec (steves)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
  • Sortex
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • erheme318 (erheme318)
  • Gábor Egyed
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • mwsaz
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • Don Pinkster
  • hlecorche
  • Vyacheslav Slinko
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Vladislav (ideea)
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • chispita
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • kaiwa
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Bart00 (Bart00)
  • Jay Severson
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • Romain Dorgueil (hartym)
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • devel
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Alex
  • Klaas Naaijkens
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Gustavo Adrian (comfortablynumb)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Tom Van Looy
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • FabienD (FabienD)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Skorney (Skorney)
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • dorkitude (dorkitude)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • LAUNAY (laupiFrpar)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Drew Butler (nodrew)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Pierre (ptheg)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.