Skip to content
👻
Enjoying life ~
👻
Enjoying life ~
Block or report user

Report or block cylim

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@EpicGames @you-dont-need @apachecn @cyants
Block or report user

Report or block cylim

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@clesaege
Clément Lesaege clesaege
@kleros CTO. Blockchain skills (Computer Science, Game Theory and Cryptography). UTC engineering degree, Georgia Tech MSCS.

@kleros

@oblador
Joel Arvidsson oblador
╥━━━━━━━━╭━━╮━━┳ ╢╭╮╭━━━━━┫┃▋▋━▅┣ ╢┃╰┫┈┈┈┈┈┃┃┈┈╰┫┣ ╢╰━┫┈┈┈┈┈╰╯╰┳━╯┣ ╢┊┊┃┏┳┳━━┓┏┳┫┊┊┣ ╨━━┗┛┗┛━━┗┛┗┛━━┻

Stockholm, Sweden

@lanlan3322
Laurence lanlan3322
#Training #Software #Cloud #Blockchain

Institute of Blockchain Singapore

@lydiahallie
Lydia Hallie lydiahallie
21y/o Software Developer React, Node, GraphQL, AWS
@wizardforcel
飞龙 wizardforcel
AI engineer, cofounder of @apachecn . 我自成佛自度我,佛度凡尘我度佛。

@258ch @ApacheCN Beijing/Nanjing, China

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@Jayin
Jayin Ton Jayin
Keep thinking and rethinking.
@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@peggyrayzis
Peggy Rayzis peggyrayzis
Developer Experience @apollographql 🚀

@apollographql New York, NY

@bryanhelmig
Bryan Helmig bryanhelmig
Co-founder & CTO of @zapier

Zapier, Inc. Mountain View, CA

@rwieruch
Robin Wieruch rwieruch
⚙️Software Engineer 📚Writing Dev Books 👨‍🎓#JavaScript #ReactJs #GraphQL #Node

Consulting & Freelancing Berlin/Germany, Remote

@staltz
André Staltz staltz
Gradually migrating away from Microsoft GitHub due to their efforts to centralize (i.e. concentrate power) development tools and the open source community

Helsinki, Finland

@xuqingkuang
XQ Kuang xuqingkuang

Tencent Shenzhen, China

@fanmingfei
明非 fanmingfei
A Front-End Developer work for Alibaba Inc.

Alibaba Inc. Hangzhou, China

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Stay foolish. Always hungry 🍱🍣🥘 🤣

@Shopify Ottawa, Earth, the Solar System, Milky Way.

@uneco
AOKI Yuuto uneco

Japan Digital Design Japan

@DIYgod
DIYgod DIYgod
写代码是热爱,写到世界充满爱! Powered by love.

@bilibili Shanghai, China

@btholt
Brian Holt btholt
senior program manager on Node.js on Azure and Visual Studio Code; formerly at @Netflix, @linkedin, and @reddit; teacher on @FrontendMasters

@microsoft Seattle, WA

@moskytw
Mosky Liu moskytw
❤️ Python and open source!

Pinkoi Taipei, Taiwan

@mpkelly
Michael Kelly mpkelly
Web, mobile and server-side developer that programs in Java, C# and JavaScript/Typescript.

@freelance UK

@k0kubun
Takashi Kokubun k0kubun
Ruby committer developing JIT compiler. Maintainer of ERB and Haml.

Arm Treasure Data Tokyo, Japan

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex https://apex.sh, a non-startup. medium.com/@tjholowaychuk • twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@XadillaX
Khaidi Chu XadillaX
@nodejs core collaborator and play happily with @Amunu. Author of 《Node.js:来一打 C++ 扩展》, aka. "Node.js: Let's Write a Dozen of C++ Add-ons".

Ànt Fānánciàl Hángzhōu, China

@justjavac
迷渡 justjavac
Creator of vscode-deno. Currently a contributor to Deno @denoland and author of @denodev.

Tianjin, China

@ngot
Henry Zhuang ngot
Developer of @fibjs @eggjs

Atlassian Sydney, Australia

@HelloZeroNet
ZeroNet HelloZeroNet

Budapest, Hungary

@gaearon
Dan gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@brentvatne
Brent Vatne brentvatne

@expo Vancouver, Canada

@modocache
Brian Gesiak modocache
Compiler engineer and @recursecenter alum. I livestream LLVM development at https://twitch.tv/modocache, weekdays 8AM - 9:30AM ET.

Jersey City, NJ

@stevemao
Steve Mao stevemao
https://www.cthroo.com

@Cthroo & @fp-works Sydney

@phodal
Phodal Huang phodal
待我代码编成,娶你为妻可好

@ThoughtWorksInc Shenzhen, China

@zypeh
zypeh zypeh
Engineer at RevenueMonster // Compiler Enthusiast // Brutalist Designer

@RevenueMonster @WizardL Kuala lumpur, Malaysia

@cht8687
Robert Chang cht8687
maker, dreamer, technologist www.cthroo.com

Sydney

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@cy
Christine cy
🍦🍪🍫🍩🍡🍮🍨
@ayanonagon
Ayaka Nonaka ayanonagon

Workflow Oakland, CA

@samtstern
Sam Stern samtstern
Developer Relations at Google. All Things Android or Firebase.

Google

@herlo
Clint Savage herlo
Hi, my name is Clint Savage. People online call me herlo.

Adobe, Inc. Salt Lake City, Utah

@cdown
Chris Down cdown
I keep @facebook and @Instagram running as part of the Facebook kernel team. My main work is in resource control, primarily cgroups.

@facebook London, England

@anonoz
anonoz

@talenox Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

You can’t perform that action at this time.