Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 33 lines (29 sloc) 1.061 kb
991271e gtk+ 1.2.10
Dan Aloni authored
1 Original Authors
2 ----------------
3 Peter Mattis <petm@xcf.berkeley.edu>
4 Spencer Kimball <spencer@xcf.berkeley.edu>
5 Josh MacDonald <jmacd@xcf.berkeley.edu>
6
7 Please do not mail the original authors asking questions about this
8 version of GTK+.
9
10 The GTK+ Team (in alphabetical order)
11 -------------------------------------
12 Shawn T. Amundson <amundson@gtk.org>
13 Jerome Bolliet <bolliet@gtk.org>
14 Damon Chaplin <damon@gtk.org>
15 Tony Gale <gale@gtk.org>
16 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@gtk.org>
17 Lars Hamann <lars@gtk.org>
18 Raja R Harinath <harinath@gtk.org>
19 Carsten Haitzler <raster@gtk.org>
20 Tim Janik <timj@gtk.org>
21 Stefan Jeske <stefan@gtk.org>
22 Elliot Lee <sopwith@gtk.org>
23 Raph Levien <raph@gtk.org>
24 Ian Main <imain@gtk.org>
25 Federico Mena <quartic@gtk.org>
26 Paolo Molaro <lupus@gtk.org>
27 Jay Painter <jpaint@gtk.org>
28 Manish Singh <manish@gtk.org>
29 Owen Taylor <otaylor@gtk.org>
30
31 There are many others who have contributed patches; we thank them,
32 GTK+ is much better because of them.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.