Block or report user

Report or block danhaywood

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@gischy
Felix Kirchgeorg gischy

University of Bremen Germany

@andi-huber
Andi Huber andi-huber
JCP (member), Apache Isis (@apache member and committer), JSR 385 - Units of Measurement (@unitsofmeasurement contributor)

early corax Vienna Austria

@lalitkale
atechiethought lalitkale
dev

@ATechieThought Dublin,Ireland

@tcanascimento
Thiago Carreira A. Nascimento tcanascimento
Undergraduate in Software Engineering at PUCRS. M.Phil in Phenomenology. Software Test Engineer at Agiplan Bank (Brazil).

Porto Alegre

@mfeighery
Mark Feighery mfeighery
Business Object Modelling @ DEASP

Dept. of Employment Affairs and Social Protection Dublin, Ireland

@ivoh
Ivo ivoh

Prague, Czech republic

@rvijapurapu
Ram Vijapurapu rvijapurapu

Think Believe Do Auckland, New Zealand

@cavenzep
Zhu.玖羚 cavenzep
悟已往之不谏 知来者之可追

Beijing, China

@nauhygon
oak nauhygon nauhygon
...lost in the binary pond...

nhgn morrisville, nc 27560

@henryleu
Henry Leu henryleu

X-Reception, Co., Ltd. Beijing China

@jiaoyiping
jiaoyiping jiaoyiping
biubiubiu

Hewlett Packard Enterprise 北京

@imaurer
Ian Maurer imaurer
CTO, GenomOncology, LLC

@genomoncology Cleveland, OH

@matagus
agustín méndez matagus

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@sunyuyangg555
John C Kidwell sunyuyangg555

New Jersey RIDGEWOOD 1717 Emeral Dreams Drive

@etewiah
Ed Tewiah etewiah
Ruby on Rails and Javascript dev. Currently working on PropertyWebBuilder - a property listings site builder aiming to bring OSS to the real estate sector.

klavado Madrid

@ogerardin
Olivier Gérardin ogerardin

Sfeir benelux (groupe Sfeir) Luxembourg

@ebrett
Brett McHargue ebrett
Freelance Ruby on Rails developer. Practice test driven development.

London

@weddingjuma
WwddingJuma weddingjuma
Senior Web and Mobile Developer

Qsoftwares Nairobi Kenya

@rkalis
Rosco Kalis rkalis
Software Engineering Graduate Student

@incodehq Amsterdam

@ansyeow
Andrew NS Yeow ansyeow

PJ, Selangor, Malaysia

@alirezarahmani
Alireza Rahmani Khalili alirezarahmani
I'm a Software Architect, Domain-Driven Design, CQRS enthusiast!

Digikala Tehran, Iran

@Akila-Sandakelum
Akila Sandakelum Akila-Sandakelum

University of Moratuwa,Katubedda,Sri Lanka

@ebrunetta
Esteban ebrunetta

Cipolletti Rio Negro.