Skip to content
@sarpik
Kipras Melnikovas sarpik
Building awesome (hopefully!) software/

Kretinga, Lithuania

@peeyush-tm
Airlinq peeyush-tm

Airlinq Gurgaon, India

@Kayupe
Kayupe Kikodio Kayupe
I am passionate about data science and technology. My greatest interest is to know what is happening in the field of artificial intelligence.
@alikarani
Ali Karani alikarani
Web 🌐 & Mobile📱App. Developer who loves working on JavaScript, Flutter Enthusiast

IOMechs karachi

@Lexscher
Alexander Lexscher
Software Engineer, Coach @flatiron-school x WeWork // Undergrad Student @New York City: College of Technology

Staying Inside

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@ndaidong
Dong Nguyen ndaidong
Full-stack web developer who love Node.js, Python, Golang, UX, AI and Agile development.

@greenglobal Danang city, Vietnam

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Always hungry

Ottawa, Earth

@avadhbsd
Avadh avadhbsd
Interaction Designer @olacabs • Building @UXDeck • Formerly @aol, @relianceada @MeridianAudio

India

@danstepanov
Dan Stepanov danstepanov
Delta Force Software Engineer @MarbleTechnologies

@Marbletechnologies Venice Beach, CA

@jkol36
Jon Kolman jkol36
I'm a freelance programmer. Formally @edgebet
@bboydflo
Florin Cosmin bboydflo
keep calm and fight complexity

Denmark

@archana-thinkster
Archana Swaminathan archana-thinkster
I'm a front end developer passionate about building user experiences. Currently using React, Redux, styled components with next.js front end stack in a node env
@mariodev12
Mario mariodev12
Yes, I really love Javascript.

Barcelona

@ThinhPTran
Thinh P. Tran ThinhPTran
An geophysicist trying to find a easier way to touch and analyze data.

Ho chi minh city, Vietnam

@nelix
Nathan Hutchision nelix
🦄🤳

melbourne, australia

@sibelius
Sibelius Seraphini sibelius
Full Stack Developer #reactnative #redux #relay #graphql #webpack #koa #react

@entria São Paulo

@madhums
Madhusudhan Srinivasa madhums
Hu/hum, Vegan, Minimalist, Programmer, Activist. Interested in Political Sociology, Policy Research and Global Justice #humanetech

Self Employed

@Gandosha
Gandosha
Autodidacticism.
@cbilgili
Canbey Bilgili cbilgili
Software Engineering Graduate Student, Loves Rails, Python and Machine Learning

Istanbul

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire
あなたの特技はなんですか?

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

mosano.eu Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@ypersyntelykos
ypersyntelykos ypersyntelykos
Twitter : @ypersyntelykos Linkedin : https://www.linkedin.com/in/ypersyntelykos/

Athens, Greece

@flavioribeiro
Flavio Ribeiro flavioribeiro
🇧🇷 Brazilian. FOSS, distributed systems, multimedia, and games.

@cbsinteractive Brooklyn, NY

@brianfay
Brian Fay brianfay

Philadelphia, PA

@ddluc
Daniel Lucas ddluc

DDLUC Engineering United States

@codwine
codwine codwine

ShangHai, China

@cp
Colby Aley cp
engineering @clearbit 🎯

@clearbit Portland, OR.

You can’t perform that action at this time.