Skip to content
🚗
🚗
Block or report user

Report or block dantuluri

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@fossasia @EpicGames @highschool-ai-lab @EdgeHacks @mvzero @interscholastichacks @ml-for-good @roundloop @serverflow
Block or report user

Report or block dantuluri

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@alexandr
Alexandr Wang alexandr

@scaleapi San Francisco, CA

@pc
Patrick Collison pc
I type things at Stripe.

Stripe San Francisco

@petersli
Peter Li petersli
Interested in computing, AI, and society.

Brown University Palo Alto, CA

@fishy15
Aaryan Prakash fishy15
Student at MVHS.

@redpwn

@saligrama
Aditya Saligrama saligrama
Student researcher and computing enthusiast with interests in machine learning, parallel computing, and systems optimization. Weston High School '20, RSI '19

MIT PRIMES Weston, MA

@jachiam
Josh Achiam jachiam
Deep RL researcher at OpenAI and UC Berkeley.
@geohot
George Hotz geohot
We will win self driving cars.

comma.ai San Diego, CA

@lexfridman
Lex Fridman lexfridman
Research scientist at MIT working on human-centered artificial intelligence.

MIT Cambridge, MA

@colah
Christopher Olah colah
I want to understand things clearly and explain them well. @openai formerly @brain-research.

San Francisco

@robbiebarrat
Robbie Barrat robbiebarrat
Artist working with neural networks as a tool / medium. 20.

N/A NYC

@ehknight
Ethan Knight ehknight
Reinforcement learning and deep learning research, high school student at the Nueva School in San Mateo

@openai @StanfordCosyne California

@joschu
John Schulman joschu

San Francisco, CA

@jtguibas
John Taro Guibas jtguibas

Stanford University Palo Alto, CA

@tejpalv
Tejpal Virdi tejpalv
Student @ Gunn High School. ML Research Intern @ Stanford.

Palo Alto, CA

@gtmtg
Mihir Garimella gtmtg

Stanford University Palo Alto, CA

@18PatZ
Patrick Zhong 18PatZ
Texas A&M '22

College Station, Texas

@andrewmourcos
Andrew Mourcos andrewmourcos
Student at the University of Waterloo Member of @uwaft Founder and former leader of Cavalier Robotics
@emily-yu
Emily Yu emily-yu
Student developer at NYU Tandon, founder of @palyhacks. Formerly director @teensexploringcode.

Palo Alto, California

@mxbi
Mikel Bober-Irizar mxbi
17yo decision-tree-hugger. Interested in machine learning and information security.

United Kingdom

@wroscoe
Will Roscoe wroscoe
Interested to get computers to do more of my work. By day I work in operations at Ceres Imaging. By night I work on small scale self driving cars.

@CeresImaging Oakland, CA

@adnaans
Adnaan Sachidanandan adnaans
Computer Science student at UC Berkeley. Director of Cal Hacks. Previously an intern at VMware.

Berkeley/Palo Alto, CA

@kevinfang2
Kevin Fang kevinfang2
I go to a lot of hackathons and build a lot of fun stuff. Former intern at @StratiFi and @evie

United States

@chrishorton
Chris Horton chrishorton

San Francisco Bay Area

@psonthalia
Paran Sonthalia psonthalia
UC Berkeley Student and Founder of Mango Apps

Mango Apps Bay Area

@rohinb
Rohin Bhushan rohinb
iOS developer

Wavelet Health Campbell, CA

@kvfrans
Kevin Frans kvfrans
Undergrad at MIT. Working on automating design at Autodesk. Previously intern at OpenAI.

United States

@gmittal
Gautam Mittal gmittal
Building with computers at @ucberkeley.

UC Berkeley SF Bay Area

@varunshenoy
Varun Shenoy varunshenoy
CS+Math at Stanford '23. Summer Intern @UCBAIR. Published ML Researcher @DeptVetAffairs. WWDC Scholarship Recipient 2016/2017/2018.

Stanford University Cupertino, California

@sguduguntla
Sriharsha Guduguntla sguduguntla
Full Stack Developer. Researcher at Berkeley RISE Lab. Former intern at @edcast. UC Berkeley Class of 2022

Cupertino, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.