Block or report user

Report or block dave

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@frizz
@dsalin
Danil Salin dsalin
Nice guy to sit in silence with. All things Go, Vim, Javascript & Linux.

Alictus Ankara, Turkey

@thomasv314
Thomas Vendetta thomasv314
i like turtles/ruby/go/you.

@weblinc Philadelphia, PA

@AlphaWong
Alpha AlphaWong
"Joy Will Take You Further. Keep Walking," Johnnie Walker

Hong Kong

@jkahrs
jkahrs jkahrs
"Be excellent to each other."

Aachen/Germany

@z7zmey
Vadym Slizov z7zmey
PHP developer by day Gopher at night.

Kyiv, Ukraine

@liuzl
Zhanliang Liu liuzl
Information Retrieval; Natural Language Processing; Semantic Parsing; Deep Learning; Web Crawling, Web Mining; Distributed System; Blockchain

Baidu<-Tencent<-Microsoft Beijing

@hariprasadraja
Hariprasad hariprasadraja
Programming Enthusiast | Gopher |Tossing some works in Github 🗑️

Cuddalore,India

@spathon
Patrik Spathon spathon
@theSkiLocker, Coworking space, Chamonix

the Ski Locker Chamonix

@kaimallea
Kai Mallea kaimallea

Spotify New York, NY

@eduardoportilho
Eduardo Pilla Portilho eduardoportilho
Web developer @ Spotify

@Spotify Stockholm, Sweden

@yuriteixeira
Yuri Teixeira yuriteixeira
Music (listening and jamming), web, docker, IoT, automation, scaling teams code quality and satisfaction

Spotify Stockholm, Sweden

@guidokessels
Guido Kessels guidokessels

@Spotify Netherlands / Sweden

@JMPerez
José M. Pérez JMPerez
Software Engineer. I ♥ Web.

Spotify Stockholm, Sweden

@markkohdev
Mark Koh markkohdev
Backend Engineer, iOS Developer, and Expert Data Swizzler

@Booksmart @spotify New York, NY

@MichaelDimmitt
MichaelDimmitt MichaelDimmitt
Program for days! Then wake up and get some coffee, not for caffeine, but for reason to program; happy when useful https://twitter.com/m_dimmitt

@mapFactory @swuber Jacksonville, Florida

@samparsky
Omidiora Samuel samparsky
. Blockchain & Infrastructure . . Linux | Rust | Go | JS | Python | PHP

@heftybyte Lagos

@influx6
Ewetumo Alexander influx6
Christian, Go, Ruby, C#, JS Developer

Lagos, Nigeria

@anxiousmodernman
Coleman McFarland anxiousmodernman
build > buy

Seattle, WA, United States

@Southclaws
Barnaby Keene Southclaws
Software engineer - I write golang, python, c/++. I use kubernetes, docker. I do data stuff, videography, music, gamedev. @Southclaws @ everywhere

Somewhere

@minsle
minsle minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@iagobelo
Iago Belo iagobelo
Code and Food.

C.E.S.A.R - Centro de Estudos e Sistemas Avançados de Recife Recife

@nikitavoloboev
Nikita Voloboev nikitavoloboev
Making @learn-anything an Open Source Website to organise world's knowledge with study plans for learning anything.

@learn-anything @deedmob Amsterdam

@picatz
Kent 'picat' Gruber picatz
Information security research. Twitter: @KentGruber

Ypsi

@nictuku
Yves Junqueira nictuku
Founder of https://yourbase.io. Prev: SRE at Google

@MicroClusters Seattle, WA

@novln
LE ROUX Thomas novln
Backend Engineer @ulule

Ulule Paris

@TunedMystic
Sandeep Jadoonanan TunedMystic
Python, JavaScript, Docker

@grataio New York

@AlexStocks
Xin.Zh AlexStocks
Coding makes me happy.

Beijing, China