Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
133 lines (132 sloc) 14.6 KB
Siddharth Agrawal 7.jpg MIMS 2015 Product Management, Business Intelligence and Data Analytics M
Luis Aguilar luisaguilar.jpg MIMS 2014 Database Management and Design, Data Mining, Electronic Publishing and Privacy M
Divya Anand dsc_6837_4_1.jpg MIMS 2014 Product Management, UX / UI Design, Consumer Behavior F
Pablo Arvizu 0468c42.jpg MIMS 2015 Data Analysis, Visualization, and Predictive Analytics. Human Computer Interaction, UX/UI, and Product Design and Development. M
Ryan Baker ryanbaker.jpg MIMS 2014 analytics and business intelligence in marketing applications. M
Tiffany Barkley tiffanybts.jpg MIMS 2015 Analytics, Business Intelligence, Data Visualization, Management, Consulting F
Sophie Barness sop.jpg MIMS 2014 User Experience and Design, Educational Gaming specifically for children with developmental disabilities F
Katey Basye mims_profile_0.png MIMS 2015 User Experience Design, EdTech F
Ankita Bhosle p6220075-1.jpg MIMS 2015 Data Sciences, User Experience Research and Design, Social Media Revolution, Technology Consulting, Project/Product Management F
Brian Bloomer brian.bloomer.jpg MIMS 2015 Social Networks and Information Exchange, Digital Currencies, Information Privacy & Security, Entrepreneurship M
Renu Bora rb.jpg MIMS 2015 M
Mark Brazinski markbrazinski.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Ashwin Chandak imga0679.jpg MIMS 2015 Consulting, Project Management, Entrepreneurship, Information Law & Policy, User Experience M
Fred Chasen fredchasen.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Jung-Wei (Jennifer) Chen jennifer.chen_.jpg MIMS 2015 human-computer interactions, social impact of new media, UX-design F
Richard Chen screen_shot_2013-08-24_at_1.42.27_am.png MIMS 2015 Human-Computer Interaction, UX/UI Design, Web Development and Design M
Shaohan Chen dsc01413_1.jpg MIMS 2014 UI/UX Research and Design, Business Intelligence, Information Visualization, Product Development F
Isha Dandavate isha_headshot1.jpg MIMS 2014 user experience research, data analysis, information law and policy, and leveraging information and technology for social impact. F
Ashley DeSouza ashleydesouza.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Ajeeta Dhole dsc_7252_3.jpg MIMS 2014 Product development, UX design & research, Human-computer interaction. F
Christopher Fan christopher.fan_.jpg MIMS 2015 I want to explore how to use information technology to better enhance workplace collaboration in mid to large organizations. M
Sydney Friedman sydneyfriedman.jpg MIMS 2014 Human-Computer Interaction, User Experience. F
Ayako Fujimoto web2.jpg MIMS 2015 Project Management, Product Development, Big Data, Business Creation F
Colin Gerber colin.gerber.jpg MIMS 2015 Data Analysis, Information Visualization, Information Search and Retrieval, Big Data, Bioinformatics. M
Marjan Ghahremani marjan_cut.jpg MIMS 2015 Human Computer Interaction, User Experience Design, User Experience Research, Behavioral Economics F
Shaun Giudici shaun.giudici.mims_.avatar_0.jpg MIMS 2015 HCI; UI Design for mobile M
Shubham Goel me2.png MIMS 2015 User Experience, Human Computer Interaction, Entrepreneurship M
David Greis davidgreis.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Bharathkumar Gunasekaran bharathkumar.jpeg MIMS 2014 Big Data, Business Intelligence and Analytics, Data Mining, Database Management and Design, Product Management M
Max Gutman screen_shot_2012-08-17_at_9.58.19_am.png MIMS 2014 Extracting meaning from data, informatics, data modeling, information management, entrepreneurship, design and product development M
Jacob Hartnell 380618_660965379798_50469964_n.jpg MIMS 2014 The Future of Publishing, Open Source Projects, Digital Annotation, and Science Fiction. M
Janine Heiser 602008_765132401414_1275336234_n.jpeg MIMS 2015 information search and retrieval; data management; information visualization; information policy F
Sandra Yuen Helsley dsc_6706-small.jpg MIMS 2014 User research, UI/UX design, social networks, textile arts F
Meredith Hitchcock img_20130803_160336.jpg MIMS 2015 User Experience Research, UI/UX Design, Digital Books and Magazines F
Kate Hsiao photo_on_8-25-12_at_4.29_pm_0.jpg MIMS 2014 Human-Computer Interaction, UX design, Mobile Computing F
Jiun-Tang Huang 178249_4991044539705_1102442688_o_0.jpeg MIMS 2014 M
Faith Hutchinson faith.hutchinson.jpg MIMS 2015 F
Corey Hyllested placeholder.jpg MIMS 2014 I'm interested in how individuals and organizations use and consume information to reach goals. M
Faye Ip img_1336.jpg MIMS 2015 Data-driven smart systems, new universal payment methods, innovative business models, product management. F
Priya Iyer img_20130729_185652.jpg MIMS 2014 Data Mining, Data Analytics, Business Intelligence, Decision Support, Information Visualization, ICT for Development F
Lisa Jervis headshot_3.jpg MIMS 2014 Building technology capacity in small community organizations, especially in the areas of information organization, collaboration technologies, and strategic database use. F
Eunkwang Joo img_1607.jpg MIMS 2014 an entrepreneur, and software engineer, specialized on mobile development. M
Derek Kan derekkan.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Divya Karthikeyan dsc_6951_copy.jpg MIMS 2014 F
Aisha Kigongo img_2430.jpg MIMS 2014 F
Eungchan Kim eung_chan_kim.jpg MIMS 2014 User Experience(UX) Design / Information Visualization / User Research M
Julia Kosheleva-Coats juliakoshelevacoats.jpg MIMS 2014 F
Derek Kuo zhao_pian_.jpg_2.png MIMS 2015 Predictive analytics, data learning/modeling, information retrieval, entrepreneurship M
Sophia Lay p1070331_0.jpg MIMS 2015 UX Research, UI Design, Ebook, Product Management F
Jenton Lee jentonlee.jpg MIMS 2014 Topics in User Experience Research, Usability, and Human Computer Interaction, M
Sandra Lee profile_cropped.jpg MIMS 2015 data analysis, information visualization, urban planning, social entrepreneurship F
Deb Linton tempheadshotdl.jpg MIMS 2014 Human-Computer Interaction, UX / UI Design, Information Policy, Mobile, AR, Project Management, Management Consulting, Entrepreneurship, and Health Technologies F
Kiki Liu _mg_4212_fu_ben_.jpg MIMS 2015 Product Design and Development, Data Analysis F
Jenny Lo jenny.lo_.jpg MIMS 2015 data-driven decision making, technology in developing countries, social impact of new media, social movements and networked politics. F
Irina Lozhkina 2ae5f90.jpg MIMS 2015 F
Colin MacArthur dsc_6657_copy.jpeg MIMS 2014 User experience research, specializing in parks and conservation. M
Ian MacFarland 374405_10153168004500727_2118118702_n.jpg MIMS 2015 Publishing systems, interface usability, design, language M
Ramit Malhotra berk_image3.png MIMS 2015 Big Data, Data Analysis, Business Intelligence, Product Management, Information Economics, Consulting, and Use of Information Systems for socio-economic development. M
Xavier Malina 2160b05.jpg MIMS 2015 Analytics, political data mining, information law and policy, data-visualization, tangible electronic art as a data-visualization medium. M
Scott Martin scottmartin.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Chalenge Masekera self.jpg MIMS 2015 ICT4D, Business Intelligence and Predictive Analytics, Information Visualization, Open Data M
Prabhavathi Matta pm1.png MIMS 2014 Data Mining and Analysis, Visualization F
Vanessa McAfee dsc_6781.jpg MIMS 2014 business/product intelligence, data driven decision making, project management F
Andrew McConachie andrew.mcconachie.jpg MIMS 2015 Internet Governance, Technology and Public Policy, Metaphors and Cognitive Linguistics M
Divyakumar Menghani divyakumar.menghani.jpg MIMS 2015 Data Science, Analytics, Machine Learning, Product Management, Statistics, Software Engineering, Consulting M
Timothy Meyers tim-passport-pic-rev2.jpg MIMS 2015 ICTD, Project/Product Management, Entrepreneurship, Software Development M
Noriko Misra noriko.misra_.jpg MIMS 2015 UX/UI Design, Design Thinking, ICTD, Project Management F
Sayantan Mukhopadhyay sayantanmukhopadhyay.jpg MIMS 2014 Information Law and Policy, ICTD, Analytics, Information Economics. M
Brian Murphy brianmurphy.jpg MIMS 2014 Entrepreneurship, Product Development, User Experience M
Peter Nguyen 3004_69757575950_3931140_n.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Jason Ost jason.ost_.jpg MIMS 2015 Information Architecture and Retrieval, Data Science, Visualization, Machine Learning M
Kyung Mi Park dsc_7329.jpg MIMS 2014 User experience research, User interface design, Information visualization, Product Management F
Haroon Rasheed Paul Mohamed haroonrasheedpaulmohamed.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Ignacio Perez ignacioperez.jpg MIMS 2014 Big Data, Management, Mobile, Entrepreneurship, Business Solutions M
Robyn Perry cycles_for_change_pit_stop_200.jpg MIMS 2015 Info management in small organizations, natural language processing, linguistic analysis/retrieval, open source/free/libre tools, the Semantic Web F
Christine Petrozzo 1176334_10101189088394176_633554729_n_0.jpg MIMS 2014 I am interested in web analytics, data mining, text mining, predictive modeling, data visualizations, statistics, and usability research. F
Christina Pham ischool-photo-small.png MIMS 2014 Visual Design, UI/UX Design, Interaction Design, Emotional Design, Game Design F
Seema Puthyapurayil seemaputhyapurayil.jpeg MIMS 2014 Human Computer Interaction, Product Management, Internet and Communication Technology for Development F
Ruchita Rathi 263128_2115329159439_4105989_n.jpg MIMS 2015 UX/UI Design | Product Management | ICTD F
Cameron Reed cameron_2013_b.jpg MIMS 2015 Information Visualization, UI Design, Business Management Systems F
A.J. Renold ajrenold.jpg MIMS 2014 Data Mining, ICTD, Business Intelligence and Analytics, Software Engineering M
Molly Robison dirphoto.jpg MIMS 2015 Human-Computer Interaction F
Kate Rushton 2895804.jpg MIMS 2014 UI design, information architecture, front-end web development F
Rohan Salantry rohansalantry.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Masanori Sasaki a_0.jpg MIMS 2014 Information Policy, Information Economics, Cyberlaw, Regulation, Standardization, Project Management, Industry, and Business M
Sonali Sharma sonalisharma.jpg MIMS 2014 I am interested in Data Analytics, Data Mining, Big Data , Information Visualization, Data Modeling. F
Shreyas shreyas.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Sufia Siddiqui 313268_10100548695007658_1969700838_n.jpg MIMS 2015 F
Paul Son paul.son_.jpg MIMS 2015 UX/UI design and research, using technology to improve the learning experience, and HCI M
Becca Stanger becca.stanger.jpg MIMS 2015 F
Victor Starostenko ischool_profile_4.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Lazar Stojkovic 60066_10150286740055641_247210_n.jpg MIMS 2014 Entrepreneurship, product management, business strategy M
Anthony Suen august_2013_profile_pic.jpg MIMS 2015 Big Data Management & Design, Data Visualization, UI Design. M
Raymon Sutedjo-The x.jpeg MIMS 2014 UX/UI design, human-computer interaction, front-end web development, information visualization, city planning, transportation M
Anna Swigart anna.swigart.jpg MIMS 2015 UX Design, Data Science, Technology to facilitate collaborative learning F
Peter Swigert peter.swigert.jpg MIMS 2015 Geographic information systems; spatial analytics; data visualization and communication; logistics M
Suhaib Syed suhaib.syed_.jpg MIMS 2015 M
Dheera Tallapragada img_5581_2.jpg MIMS 2015 Web and mobile application design and development, product engineering, product management, data modeling, banking and financial services F
Dan Tsai 463196_10101729973012023_1549339331_o_copy.jpg MIMS 2015 user experience design and research, human-computer interaction M
Todor Tzolov todor3.jpg MIMS 2015 Data Analytics, Data Visualization, Behavioral Economics, SaaS Product Development M
Matt Valente matthew.valente.jpg MIMS 2015 Information visualization, data mining, product management M
Vaidy Venkitasubramanian tvv.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Rahul Verma placeholder.jpg MIMS 2015 Data Analytics, Big Data, Business Intelligence, Information Visualization, Product/Project management M
Morgan Wallace profile_2-4-2013.jpg MIMS 2014 Lean UX, Analytics, Visualization. M
Charles Wang graduation_2_0.jpg MIMS 2014 Database Management & Design, Information Technology & Policy, Management Consulting M
Andrew Win andrewwin.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Wendy Xue dsc_6684_small.jpg MIMS 2014 Business Intelligence, Data Analytics, Product Management F
Kristine Yoshihara kristine.yoshihari.jpg MIMS 2015 Data Mining, Data Analytics, Bioinformatics, HCI, Information Visualization F
Paul Young ischoolprofile.png MIMS 2015 Information systems for health care and research, database management and design, project management. M
Eric Zan ericzan.jpg MIMS 2014 M
Bob Bell bobbell.jpg Ph.D. Student M
Sebastian Benthall sebastianbenthall.jpg Ph.D. Student algorithmic game theory, collective intelligence, economics of data and computation, information ethics, innovation policy, methodology and philosophy of information science, open science and software M
Michael Berger placeholder.jpg Ph.D. Student M
Andy Brooks dsc_0407.jpg Ph.D. Student the role of information technology and data in strategic decision making M
Laura Devendorf devendorf_headshot.jpg Ph.D. Student human-computer interaction, art making, fabrication, and education F
Nick Doty npd-headshot.jpg Ph.D. Student location-based services, privacy & security, privacy-by-design M
R. Stuart Geiger stu-geiger.png Ph.D. Student socio-technical systems, science and technology studies, actor-network theory, distributed cognition, computer-supported cooperative work M
Ishita Ghosh dsc_2321.jpg Ph.D. Student Mobile phones, Financial Inclusion, ICTD F
Elizabeth Goodman placeholder.jpg Ph.D. Student F
Jennifer King jenking_dec2010.jpg Ph.D. Student I specialize in information privacy and policy, privacy in online social networks, ubiquitous computing, and sensor networks (e.g. video surveillance, RFID), and usability and privacy. F
Neha Kumar headshot_2.jpg Ph.D. Student Mobile technology adoption in India F
Seongtaek Lim stlim.jpg Ph.D. Student human-computer interaction, information visualization, and computer-supported cooperative work M
Yiming Liu yiming-professional_0.jpg Ph.D. Student Location-based Services, Info Organization and Retrieval, NLP M
Ashwin Mathew Ashwin_Mathew.jpg Ph.D. Student Information Policy, ICTD, Internet Governance M
Nick Merrill placeholder.jpg Ph.D. Student Human-computer interaction, brain-computer interface, NLP, data security M
Meena Natarajan me3.jpg Ph.D. Student Human-Computer Interaction, Body borne sensors & Wearables, Self surveillance, Development narratives F
Robert On placeholder.jpg Ph.D. Student M
Elisa Oreglia placeholder.jpg Ph.D. Student ICT for development, information organization, ICT in China F
Galen Panger index-19.jpeg Ph.D. Student Public moods, well-being, social media and design M
Elaine Sedenberg placeholder.jpg Ph.D. Student F
Sarah Van Wart dsc_2296.jpg Ph.D. Student HCI, community informatics, location-based services, education F
Rajesh Veeraraghavan Rajesh_Veeraraghavan.jpg Ph.D. Student Information and Socio Economic Development, transparency in government, social theory, development theory, India M
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.