Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
tree: 6e18f9e3ac
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 58 lines (57 sloc) 1.57 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57
{
    "name": "mojito",
    "version": "0.3.24",
    "description": "Mojito provides an architecture, components and tools for developers to build complex web applications faster.",
    "preferGlobal": true,
    "author": "Drew Folta <folta@yahoo-inc.com>",
    "contributors": [
        "Ric Allinson <allinson@yahoo-inc.com>",
        "Matt Taylor <mtaylor@yahoo-inc.com>",
        "Chris Klaiber <cklaiber@yahoo-inc.com>",
        "Drew Folta <folta@yahoo-inc.com>",
        "Martin Cooper <mcooper@yahoo-inc.com>",
        "Isao Yagi <isao@yahoo-inc.com>"
    ],
    "### dependencies notes" : {
        "jsdom": "version 0.2.0 does not (directly) install a binary extension"
    },
    "dependencies": {
        "connect": "1.8.2",
        "express": "2.5.2",
        "jsdom": "0.2.0",
        "mime": "1.2.4",
        "yui3": "0.7.12"
    },
    "keywords": [
        "framework",
        "webapp"
    ],
    "main": "lib/index",
    "bin": {
        "mojito": "bin/mojito"
    },
    "engines": {
        "node": ">= 0.4.0 < 0.7.0",
        "npm": ">= 1.0.0"
    },
    "devDependencies": {},
    "homepage": "http://developer.yahoo.com/cocktails/mojito/",
    "repository": {
        "type": "git",
        "url": "git://github.com/yahoo/mojito.git"
    },
    "scripts": {
        "start": "mojito start",
        "test": "mojito test"
    },
    "yahoo": {
        "bugzilla": {
            "product": "Mojito",
            "component": "General"
        },
        "mojito": {
            "type": "bundle",
            "location": "lib/app"
        }
    }
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.