Block or report user

Organizations

@woocommerce @Automattic
@joedolson
Joe Dolson joedolson

Plug-in developer and theme reviewer. WordPress accessibility guy. Core #a11y contributor to WordPress and @wpaccessibility

Accessible Web Design Saint Paul, MN

@vz3
Victor Zapanta vz3

UX Designer at @18F Idealist, aesthete, nerd Internet addict since '93

@18F New York, NY

@dboudreau
Denis Boudreau dboudreau

Works for Deque Systems. Pragmatism. Empathy. Digital inclusion. Inclusive Design. Accessibility. User eXperience. Empowering all users. Geek. Introvert. INTJ.

Deque Systems Inc. Montreal, Canada

@mgifford
Mike Gifford mgifford

OpenConcept Consulting Inc. Ottawa

@chryton
Andrew Mauney chryton

Sr. Front End Engineer at rocketcode.io

Rocket Code Columbus, OH

@dezzie
Desiree García dezzie

Designer for IBM Watson Conversation

IBM Watson Austin, TX

@iuloshi
Mehgan iuloshi

Ellevest Brooklyn, NY

@krogsgard
Brian Krogsgard krogsgard

Writer and web developer from Alabama. Editor of Post Status.

@poststatus Birmingham, AL

@nacin
Andrew Nacin nacin

WordPress / The White House Washington, D.C.

@gboone
Greg Boone gboone

18F Washington, DC

@jcurbo
James Curbo jcurbo

Computer scientist, cyber security engineer for @mitre

@mitre Silver Spring, MD

@rianrietveld
Rian Rietveld rianrietveld

WordPress Engineer from the Netherlands, focussing on accessibility.

Leidschendam, the Netherlands

@tabatkins
Tab Atkins Jr. tabatkins

Programmer, web standards hacker

Google United States

@TrentWalton
Trent Walton TrentWalton

http://paravelinc.com Austin, TX

@zachleat
Zach Leatherman zachleat

I like Super Mario Kart

@filamentgroup Glenwood, IA

@scottjehl
Scott Jehl scottjehl

Author of Responsible Responsive Design (A Book Apart). Designer/Developer at @filamentgroup. I love to surf. surf30a.com

Seagrove Beach, FL

@davatron5000
Dave Rupert davatron5000

Lead developer at Paravel. Purveyor of tiny jQueries.

Paravel Austin, TX

@kingkool68
Russell Heimlich kingkool68

Lead developer at BillyPenn.com

@spiritedmedia Washington, DC

@mirisuzanne
Miriam Suzanne mirisuzanne

Co-Founder of @oddbird, core contributor to @Compass, author for @sitepoint, creator of Susy, True, and many other @sass toolkits for developers.

@oddbird Denver, CO

@malarkey
Andy Clarke malarkey

Stuff & Nonsense Ltd. North Wales, UK

@drinks
Drinks drinks

Bug Designer at CustomInk

@customink DC

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@dryan
Daniel Ryan dryan

dryan, LLC Chattanooga, TN

@konklone
Eric Mill konklone

Public servant at @GSA and @18F, proud alum of @sunlightlabs.

@GSA and @18F Washington, DC