Skip to content
Hitting some keys
Hitting some keys
Block or report user

Report or block davidbernegger

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@ToolSense
Block or report user

Report or block davidbernegger

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@tobiasahlin
Tobias Ahlin tobiasahlin
I love to build and design things. Formerly @spotify, @github & @Mojang.

@Mojang Sweden

@emilio
Emilio Cobos Álvarez emilio

@mozilla Berlin, Germany

@ceejbot
C J Silverio ceejbot
I've been on the internet longer than you have. This earns me one (1) cup of coffee.

Kelp Heavy Weaponry Menlo Park, CA

@nayafia
Nadia Eghbal nayafia
🐶

San Francisco, CA

@ryanburgess
Ryan Burgess ryanburgess
UI Engineer Manger at @Netflix. Panelist on the @FrontEndHappyHour podcast, talking about all things Front End.

Netflix San Francisco

@jasonwilliams
Jason Williams jasonwilliams
Software Engineer @ Bloomberg

@Bloomberg London, England

@minamarkham
Mina Markham minamarkham
I write code. Previously @HillaryClinton / @IBMDesign

@slackhq San Francisco, CA

@rickhanlonii
Ricky rickhanlonii
React Native @facebook · he/him · Don't let your dreams be dreams · EST. AKRON

@facebook London, England

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@thomaswangio
Thomas P. Wang thomaswangio
Building a few things and trying to make myself useful!

@dormdev Los Angeles, CA

@davidkpiano
David Khourshid davidkpiano

@Microsoft Orlando, FL

@atomjar
Adam Jahr atomjar
Instructor at VueMastery.com

@Code-Pop Orlando

@znck
Rahul Kadyan znck
Design System at @myntra. Previously backend engineer at @myntra and frontend developer at @headout.

@myntra Bangalore, India

@iheanyi
Iheanyi Ekechukwu iheanyi
I just like building things.

@github Brooklyn, NY

@robhawkes
Robin Hawkes robhawkes
Contract JavaScript developer. Creator of ViziCities. Previously Senior Engineer at UrbanSim, worldwide devrel Mozilla & Pusher. Obsessed with maps and data.

Self Employed, ex-UrbanSim, Mozilla & Pusher Chester, UK

@sarahdayan
Sarah Dayan sarahdayan
Sr. Software Engineer @algolia Front-end developer with a taste for design, typography and functional programming. Author of Dinero.js. @vuejs user and fan.

France

@vicbergquist
Victoria Bergquist vicbergquist
Front-End Dev @sanity-io 👩‍💻 CSS & Vue.js 💕 Organiser of @cssfrankfurt and @vuejsfrankfurt, Chapter Leader @VueVixens DE

Sanity Frankfurt

@mr-rodgers
Te-jé Rodgers mr-rodgers
Lazy, impatient and proud.

Wien , Austria

@wesbos
Wes Bos wesbos
I create courses that make learning things like JavaScript easy and fun 🔥

me Hamilton, Ontario

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@notwaldorf
Monica Dinculescu notwaldorf
I'm your favourite developer's favourite developer. 🙋 github.com/notwaldorf/ama

Google Sun Funcisco ☀️

@mirisuzanne
Miriam Suzanne mirisuzanne
Co-Founder of @oddbird, core contributor to @Compass, author for @sitepoint and CSS Tricks, creator of Susy, True, and many other @sass toolkits for developers.

@oddbird Denver, CO

@kkemple
Kurtis Kemple kkemple
Web / Mobile / GraphQL enthusiast 🙌 Co-organizer of NYCGraphQL meet up 🗓 Technical Writer 🖋 Mentor 🎓 Fine Dancer🕺

@aws Virginia Beach, VA

@aholachek
Alex Holachek aholachek
Front end developer

@StashInvest NYC

@ulivz
ULIVZ ulivz
@vuejs team member, focus on VuePress and its ecology.

Alipay Hangzhou, China

@kazupon
kazuya kawaguchi kazupon
software engineer & emojineer 😻 & @vuejs core team & @vuejs-jp organizer & i18n enthusiast & wasm love

PLAID, inc. Tokyo, Japan

@michalsnik
Michał Sajnóg michalsnik
Vue.js Core Team Member & Frontend Engineer @ RemoteHQ

RemoteHQ Poznań

@clarencenpy
Clarence Ngoh clarencenpy

Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

@hharnisc
Harrison Harnisch hharnisc
Staff Software Engineer at @zeit O'Reilly Author 📚https://bit.ly/2ITsgP8V #Kubernetes #Docker #Now

@zeit Chicago

@bnb
Tierney Cyren bnb
⬡.js - Developer Advocate / @nodejs Community Committee / Awesome List Lover / Developer Tooling Maintainer / Community Builder

@Microsoft Brooklyn, NY

@tabatkins
Tab Atkins Jr. tabatkins
Programmer, web standards hacker

Google United States

@TejasQ
Tejas Kumar TejasQ
I write code and love life.

@Contiamo Berlin, DE

@ryanflorence
Ryan Florence ryanflorence
Making React accessible for users and developers at https://reach.tech OSS, Courses, Workshops

@reach Seattle, WA

@cornflourblue
Jason Watmore cornflourblue
Web Developer and Blogger, currently focusing on Angular, React, Vue, Node and .NET Technologies

Point Blank Development Sydney Australia

@CompuIves
Ives van Hoorne CompuIves
Developer, traveler, tech enthusiast, working on codesandbox.io.

@codesandbox Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@ktsn
katashin ktsn
Front-end engineer interested in software architecture, functional programming and interaction design.

Singapore

@nickmessing
Nick Messing nickmessing
Yet another JavaScript developer with @vuejs in heart. Member of Vue.js core team.

Chisinau, Moldova

@sw-yx
swyx sw-yx
Learn in Public

New York

@djyde
Randy djyde
Love coding. Twitter: @randyloop

Alibaba Guangzhou, China

@SaraVieira
Sara Vieira SaraVieira
I make useless stuff for the funsies. Developer at @codesandbox

@codesandbox Germany

@rolyatmax
Taylor Baldwin rolyatmax
Mostly front end. Mostly creative coding projects. Data Visualization Engineer at Uber. Formerly at BuzzFeed, Torando Labs and NYTimes R&D.

@uber New York, NY

@kitze
Kitze kitze
JS

React Academy Gdansk, Poland

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.