Block or report user

Report or block daviddeutsch

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@RedBeanPHP
@g105b
Greg Bowler g105b
code. refactor. expunge. delete.

@BrightFlair Derby, UK

@sighalt
sighalt sighalt
python developer & technology fan
@pascalporedda
Pascal Poredda pascalporedda
Developer for @medienpark

@medienpark Germany

@babsgosgens
Babs Gösgens babsgosgens

Brickson Rosmalen, Netherlands

@tomjanssens
Tom Janssens tomjanssens
Self-taught web developer. The web platform is my box of LEGO. Currently @marsvaardig. Previously @timble, @joomlatools & @belgianpolice

Timble Diest, Belgium

@johanjanssens
Johan Janssens johanjanssens
Co-Founder of @joomla. Founder @joomlatools and @wordplugs Web Architect. Speaker. Free Software Advocate. Startup Advisor. World traveler. CEO @timble

Timble Diest, Belgium

@mathiasverraes
Mathias Verraes mathiasverraes
Student of Systems

Value Object Comm.V Belgium

@nickbalestra
Nick Balestra nickbalestra
Life is like an npm install.

@opentable twitter.com/nickbalestra

@torkiljohnsen
Torkil Johnsen torkiljohnsen

Sincos Software Rørvik, Norway

@stipsan
Cody Olsen stipsan
Previous name: Stian Didriksen Bio will be on https://stipsan.me

@SincosSoftware Horten, Norway