Block or report user

Report or block davidgarry1

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
@Chillee
Horace He Chillee
Compilers intern 2018 @google SWE intern 2017 at @facebook Maintainer of @VSCodeVim Cornell CS/Math 2020
@Property404
Dagan Martinez Property404
There are a lot of incomplete projects on my profile - don't mind them. They're harmless as long as they're not...disturbed
@namanhkapur
Namanh Kapur namanhkapur
Rice CS '20. Former SWE & PM Intern @ Microsoft.

Student at Rice University Houston, TX

@xmli
Sean Li xmli
Hey there, I'm Sean. Currently at Stanford University studying Management Science and Computer Science. Love fintech, blockchain, startups, ML, & the sax. Enjoy
@amadrzyk
Alex Madrzyk amadrzyk
Software Engineering Intern at Slack. Previously at Amazon and Nordstrom.

San Francisco

@chuckcarpenter
Chuck Carpenter chuckcarpenter

National Geographic Washington, DC

@dentearl
Dent Earl dentearl

Google, Inc. Santa Cruz, CA

@marselasulku
Marsela marselasulku
SWE Intern at @honeyscience. Previously @google and Snap Inc.
@gparanjape
Gautam Paranjape gparanjape
Computer Science student at the University of Southern California. Previously at Amazon, Intel

Los Angeles, California

@EdwardHuCS
Edward Hu EdwardHuCS
senior @ univ. of southern california

@gitlimlab Los Angeles

@ejci
Miroslav Magda ejci
https://www.linkedin.com/in/miroslav-magda-bb03aa23/

Booking.com Amsterdam, Netherlands

@ArfanR
Arfan Rehab ArfanR
Computer Science/Business Administration Student at the University of Southern California.
@dcheng289
Derek Cheng dcheng289
USC Class of 2017 -- Specializing in Robotics, Mechatronics, and Software

Los Angeles, CA

@davinazahabian
Davina Zahabian davinazahabian
USC 2017 B.S. Computer Science and Business Administration
@samsintz
Samuel Sintz samsintz

Los Angeles, California