Block or report user

Report or block davidgtonge

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@bluespeckfinancial @moneyhub
@Fishrock123
Jeremiah Senkpiel Fishrock123
Node.js TSC Member — he/him

@NodeSource Near Toronto - Canada

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@adambutler
Adam Butler adambutler
CTO @ordoo - @bristoljs organiser - Ruby & JavaScript Developer - Creative Coder - Hardware Hacker - More at lab.io

@Nexmo Bristol, UK

@paulmillr
Paul Miller paulmillr
Making projects which help engineers to build awesome things.

@hellyeahllc Worldwide

@coreh
Marco Buono coreh
Hey there! I'm Marco Buono, a computer engineer based in Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

@michaelficarra
Michael Ficarra michaelficarra

@shapesecurity Sunnyvale, CA

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@SlexAxton
Alex Sexton SlexAxton
Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world.

Stripe Austin, TX

@HenrikJoreteg
Henrik Joreteg HenrikJoreteg
Independent Progressive Web App developer, consultant, author, educator, and immigrant. Always betting on the Web.

Human Media, LLC Spokane, WA

@padolsey
James Padolsey padolsey
perpetual amateur & coder & humanist & human

London, UK, Europe

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@raganwald
Reg Braithwaite raganwald
@PagerDuty, formerly @github, @unspace, devtopia, kl group/sitraka, codestorm, publishing revenue partners. javascript allongé, what i learned from failure, &c.

@PagerDuty Toronto, Canada

@j4mie
Jamie Matthews j4mie
Web engineer (mostly). Technical director at @dabapps.

DabApps (http://www.dabapps.com) Brighton, UK

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@gregbell
Greg Bell gregbell
VP Engineering @hootsuite

Hootsuite Vancouver, BC, Canada

@mikeal
Mikeal Rogers mikeal
Creator of NodeConf and request.

Protocol Labs San Francisco

@peterc
Peter Cooper peterc

Cooper Press Ltd. Cambridge, UK