Permalink
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
50 lines (44 sloc) 1.62 KB
Main Authors
============
David Halter (@davidhalter) <davidhalter88@gmail.com>
Takafumi Arakaki (@tkf) <aka.tkf@gmail.com>
Code Contributors
=================
Danilo Bargen (@dbrgn) <mail@dbrgn.ch>
Laurens Van Houtven (@lvh) <_@lvh.cc>
Aldo Stracquadanio (@Astrac) <aldo.strac@gmail.com>
Jean-Louis Fuchs (@ganwell) <ganwell@fangorn.ch>
tek (@tek)
Yasha Borevich (@jjay) <j.borevich@gmail.com>
Aaron Griffin <aaronmgriffin@gmail.com>
andviro (@andviro)
Mike Gilbert (@floppym) <floppym@gentoo.org>
Aaron Meurer (@asmeurer) <asmeurer@gmail.com>
Lubos Trilety <ltrilety@redhat.com>
Akinori Hattori (@hattya) <hattya@gmail.com>
srusskih (@srusskih)
Steven Silvester (@blink1073)
Colin Duquesnoy (@ColinDuquesnoy) <colin.duquesnoy@gmail.com>
Jorgen Schaefer (@jorgenschaefer) <contact@jorgenschaefer.de>
Fredrik Bergroth (@fbergroth)
Mathias Fußenegger (@mfussenegger)
Syohei Yoshida (@syohex) <syohex@gmail.com>
ppalucky (@ppalucky)
immerrr (@immerrr) immerrr@gmail.com
Albertas Agejevas (@alga)
Savor d'Isavano (@KenetJervet) <newelevenken@163.com>
Phillip Berndt (@phillipberndt) <phillip.berndt@gmail.com>
Ian Lee (@IanLee1521) <IanLee1521@gmail.com>
Farkhad Khatamov (@hatamov) <comsgn@gmail.com>
Kevin Kelley (@kelleyk) <kelleyk@kelleyk.net>
Sid Shanker (@squidarth) <sid.p.shanker@gmail.com>
Reinoud Elhorst (@reinhrst)
Guido van Rossum (@gvanrossum) <guido@python.org>
Dmytro Sadovnychyi (@sadovnychyi) <jedi@dmit.ro>
Cristi Burcă (@scribu)
bstaint (@bstaint)
Mathias Rav (@Mortal) <rav@cs.au.dk>
Daniel Fiterman (@dfit99) <fitermandaniel2@gmail.com>
Simon Ruggier (@sruggier)
Élie Gouzien (@ElieGouzien)
Note: (@user) means a github user name.