Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
201 lines (159 sloc) 4.75 KB
XCSoar Glide Computer - http://www.xcsoar.org/
Copyright (C) 2000-2011 The XCSoar Project
The following people and organizations have contributed code to XCSoar:
Mike Roberts (original release)
Robin Birch <robinb@ruffnready.co.uk>
Samuel Gisiger <samuel.gisiger@triadis.ch>
Jeff Goodenough <jeff@enborne.f2s.com>
Alastair Harrison <aharrison@magic.force9.co.uk>
Scott Penrose <scottp@dd.com.au>
John Wharington <jwharington@gmail.com>
Lars H <lars_hn@hotmail.com>
Rob Dunning <rob@raspberryridgesheepfarm.com>
Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk>
Paolo Ventafridda <coolwind@email.it>
Tobias Lohner <tobias@lohner-net.de>
Mirek Jezek <mjezek@ipplc.cz>
Max Kellermann <max@duempel.org>
Tobias Bieniek <tobias.bieniek@gmx.de>
Simon Taylor <simon.taylor.uk@gmail.com>
Matthew Scutter <yellowplantain@gmail.com>
Gabor Liptak <liptakgabor@freemail.hu>
Matthew Turnbull <matthewt@talk21.com>
Olaf Hartmann <olaf.hartmann@s1998.tu-chemnitz.de>
Andreas Pfaller <pfaller@gmail.com>
Florian Reuter <flo.reuter@web.de>
Christophe Mutricy <xtophe@chewa.net>
Philipp Wollschlegel <folken@kabelsalat.ch>
Roman Stoklasa <rstoki@gmail.com>
Mateusz Pusz <mateusz.pusz@gmail.com>
Google Inc., incl. Tom Stepleton <stepleton@google.com>
James Ward <jamesward22@gmail.com>
Santiago Berca <santiberca@yahoo.com.ar>
Winfried Simon <winfried.simon@googlemail.com>
Documentation:
Helmut J. Rohs <helmut.j.rohs@web.de>
Monika Brinkert <moni@sunpig.de>
Claus-W. Häbel <c-wh@online.de>
Kevin Ford <ford@math.uiuc.edu>
Stefan Murry <smurry@ao-inc.com>
Translators (by language code):
cs (Czech):
Milan Havlik
Karel Srot
*Zdenek Sebesta
*Jan Sebesta
*Jakub Krampera
*Jiri Bergman
*Nikola Zizkovsky
da (Danish):
Morten Jensen
de (German):
Tobias Bieniek <tobias.bieniek@gmx.de>
Niklas Fischer <nf@nordthermik.de>
Peter Hanhart <peter.hanhart@schoensleben.ch>
Max Kellermann <max@duempel.org>
Helmut J. Rohs <helmut.j.rohs@web.de>
Philipp Wollschlegel <folken@kabelsalat.ch>
el (Greek):
*Thomas Manousis
Kostas Hellas <kostas.hellas@gmail.com>
es (Spanish):
Miguel Valdiri Badillo <catastro1@tutopia.com>
Alexander Caldwell <alcald3000@yahoo.com>
Diego Guerrero <iccarod@hotmail.com>
*Hector Martin
Andres Miramontes <amiramon@gmail.com>
Xavi Domingo <xavi@santmodest.net>
fr (French):
*Romaric Boucher
Sylvain Burger <sylvain.burger@wanadoo.fr>
*Dany Demarck
Arnaud Talon
Adrien Ott <adrien.ott@gmail.com>
Matthieu Gaulon
hr (Croatian):
*Zoran Milicic
*Sasa Mihajlovic
Filip Novkoski <f1novkoski@gmail.com>
hu (Hungarian):
Gabor Liptak <liptakgabor@freemail.hu>
*Kalman Rozsahegyi
Szombathelyi Zoltán <szombathelyi.zoltan@main.hu>
Úr Balázs <urbalazs@gmail.com>
it (Italian):
Paolo Pelloni <paolo@paolopelloni.it>
*Enrico Girardi
*Lucas Marchesini
ja (Japanese):
Masahiro Mori <mron@n08.itscom.net>
ko (Korean):
Mike Myungha Kuh
nb (Norwegian Bokmal):
Rob Hazes
Thomas Amland <thomas.amland@gmail.com>
nl (Dutch):
*Rick Boerma
Joop Gooden <joop.gooden@nlr.nl>
Hans van 't Spijker
Quint Segers
Rob Hazes
Wil Crielaars <kawa1998@home.nl>
pl (Polish):
Michal Jezierski <m.jezierski@finke.pl>
*Mateusz Pusz
Luke Szczepaniak <luke@silentflight.ca>
Mateusz Zakrzewski
Krzysztof Kajda
pt-BR (Portuguese (Brazil)):
*Tales Maschio
Luis Fernando Rigato Vasconcellos <fernando.rigato@gmail.com>
Mario Souza
Júlio Cezar Santos Pires <juliocspires@gmail.com>
Wladimir Kummer de Paula
ro (Romanian):
Szombathelyi Zoltán <szombathelyi.zoltan@main.hu>
Pop Paul <poppali1@yahoo.com>
ru (Russian):
Monika Brinkert <moni@sunpig.de>
Nikolay Dikiy
Dobrovolsky Ilya <ilya_42@inbox.ru>
*Vyacheslav Kopchynskyy
*Konstantin Goncharenko
sk (Slovak):
Brtko Peter <p.brtko@facc.co.at>
Roman Stoklasa <rstoki@gmail.com>
sr (Serbian):
*Aleksandar Cirkovic
sv (Swedish):
*Patrick Pagden
Mats Larsson <mats.a.larsson@gmail.com>
tr (Turkish):
'zeugma'
uk (Ukrainian):
Мирзаева Асаль
*Contributions attributed to the LK8000 project (http://www.lk8000.it/)
Libraries and code segments are included from the following projects:
JasPer
http://www.ece.uvic.ca/~mdadams/jasper/
libkdtree++
http://libkdtree.alioth.debian.org/
zziplib
http://zziplib.sourceforge.net/
shapelib
http://shapelib.maptools.org/
Flightgear
http://www.flightgear.org/~curt
Polygon interior code
http://softsurfer.com/Archive/algorithm_0103/algorithm_0103.htm
Volkslogger code by Garrecht Ingenieurgesellschaft
Algorithms from Aviation Formulary
http://williams.best.vwh.net/avform.htm
Brent's univariate minimizer and zero finder.
http://www.netlib.org/c/brent.shar
Dijkstra
http://en.giswiki.net/wiki/Dijkstra's_algorithm
Graham Scan convex hull code
http://marknelson.us/2007/08/22/convex/
IMIAPI code by Juraj Rojko from IMI-Gliding
Circling wind analyser by André Somers (Cumulus)