Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block davreev

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block davreev

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@floooh
Andre Weissflog floooh

Bigpoint GmbH Berlin

@3b1b
Grant Sanderson 3b1b
I make videos about math.

3Blue1Brown

@mellinoe
Eric Mellino mellinoe
3D graphics and game developer

Redmond, WA

@aras-p
Aras Pranckevičius aras-p
Code plumber at Unity

Unity Technologies Kaunas, Lithuania

@andydbc
Andy Duboc andydbc

Montreal, QC, Canada

@danielepanozzo
Daniele Panozzo danielepanozzo

New York University New York, USA

@alecjacobson
Alec Jacobson alecjacobson
Assistant Professor of Computer Science at University of Toronto

University of Toronto Toronto

@rycwo
Ryan Chan rycwo
Software developer. Passionate about computer graphics, linear algebra, software freedom and simplicity.

@dneg United Kingdom

@ataber
Andrew Taber ataber
Finite element method, design, computer algebra, graphs.

@intact-solutions Oakland, CA

@gtalarico
Gui Talarico gtalarico
Software Engineer

San Franscico

@fedebocode
Federico Borello fedebocode

Zaha Hadid Architects || CODE London

@Eckart-S
Eckart Schwerdtfeger Eckart-S
BIM Associate at Zaha Hadid Architects // Architect ARB, Computational Design & BIM Specialist, Programmer

London, UK

@mzucker
Matt Zucker mzucker

Philadelphia, PA

@ptigas
Panagiotis Tigas ptigas
Machine Learning PhD student at the University of Oxford, @OATML / Machine Learning Tutor at Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL

University of Oxford London / Earth

@PaulPoinet
Paul Poinet PaulPoinet
Research Fellow at UCL BSCPM

UCL London

@Mathias-Fuchs
Mathias Fuchs Mathias-Fuchs
Mathematician (PhD) ... formerly pure, then applied, then medical Statistician, now Senior Researcher in Architecture.

Zaha Hadid Architects, London; Karamba3D, Vienna Munich

@keijiro
Keijiro Takahashi keijiro

Unity Technologies Japan Japan

@philippds
Philipp Siedler philippds
instagram.com/zahahadidanalytics/ instagram.com/artificialintelligence.digest/ http://www.aadrldna.com/

Zaha Hadid Architects | Analytics and Insights London, United Kingdom

@kodai100
Kodai Takao kodai100
Computer graphics engineer specialized in physics simulations (especially fluid dynamics) and live performance.

stu.inc Tokyo, Japan

@tsvilans
Tom Svilans tsvilans
PhD researcher at CITA. Passionate about architecture, making, storytelling, and computation. I want to construct interesting things. Get in touch.

CITA Copenhagen, Denmark

@GeometryCollective
Geometry Collective GeometryCollective
The Geometry Collective is a group of researchers at Carnegie Mellon University focusing broadly on the interaction between geometry and computation.

Pittsburgh, PA

@jf---
Jelle Feringa jf---
CTO @ Aectual

Aectual Rotterdam

@LongNguyenP
Long Nguyen LongNguyenP
Computer scientist with special interest in Computer Graphics, Computational Design, Robotics, Digital Fabrication. Great passion for teaching programming.

Institute for Computational Design (ICD) University of Stuttgart Stuttgart, Germany

@wjakob
Wenzel Jakob wjakob
Assistant professor leading EPFL's Realistic Graphics Lab. My research involves creating images that reproduce the visual complexity of our world.

EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland

@mateuszzwierzycki
Mateusz mateuszzwierzycki
Architect, designer and developer. Author of such libraries and plugins as Anemone, Volvox, Starling and most recently Owl. Founder of @theObjectCo

@theObjectCo Poland

@shajayb
shajay shajayb
Architectural Designer: Global head of computation and design group, @zahahadidarchitects (zhcode) | Studio master DRL, AA London | PhD fellow, BRG, ETH Zurich
@saeranv
Saeran Vasanthakumar saeranv

KieranTimberlake Research Group / Ladybug Toronto, ON / Philadelphia, PA

@tommasocasucci
tommasocasucci

London (UK) - Florence (IT)

@davestasiuk
David Stasiuk davestasiuk

CITA - Centre for Information Technology and Architecture Copenhagen, Denmark

@DavidRutten
David Rutten DavidRutten
Developer for Robert McNeel & Associates, most of my time is spend on fixing/supporting Grasshopper 1.0 and developing Grasshopper 2.0

Robert McNeel & Associates Tirol, Austria

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.