Block or report user

Report or block dayanmnt

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@Saudify
@almirfilho
Almir Filho almirfilho
Sandwich artist.

RealGeeks Honolulu

@amandavilela
Amanda Vilela amandavilela
front-end developer

Toptal Sorocaba, Brazil

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@aulus
Aulus Raffael aulus

@yooh-lab Maceió-AL

@bernarddeluna
Bernard De Luna bernarddeluna

http://bunee.io Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

@brunocvcunha
Bruno Volpato brunocvcunha
☕️ + 📦

Worldwide

@clenisson
Clenisson Calaça clenisson
Desenvolvedor Web

Plus Agência Digital Maceió, Alagoas, Brasil

@felipexakal
Felipe Nascimento felipexakal

Globo.com Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

@jcemer
Jean Carlo Emer jcemer
Web Craftsman

@workco Porto Alegre, Brasil

@jessfraz
Jess Frazelle jessfraz
A superhero with supervillain tendencies. Keyser Söze of containers.

@Microsoft PID 1

@johnpapa
John Papa johnpapa
http://johnpapa.me/

JohnPapa.net, LLC Orlando, FL

@macksuelsantos
Macksuel Santos macksuelsantos
Software Engineer

Edusynch Maceió - AL

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens
Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

@Google Germany

@Maujor
maujor Maujor

Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

@mgechev
Minko Gechev mgechev
Working for more reliable & faster software.

San Francisco, CA

@mjcoffeeholick
Alda Rocha mjcoffeeholick
HTML, CSS and UX Instructor - Senior UX Designer and WebDev. Creator of project @CodamosClub / Amateur Astronomer

Codamos São Paulo - Brasil

@pragmaticivan
Ivan Santos pragmaticivan
JavaScript, Golang & Docker Engineer at @zillow. Formerly @wedeploy and @TIDYAPP

Costa Mesa, CA

@rachelmyers
Rachel Myers rachelmyers
Day job at @google. Past lives: @opsolutely cofounder, @github engineer and @modcloth engineer. Maintainer of last resort for @railsbridge projects. ⛵️

@firebase San Francisco, CA

@rodrigoliimaa
Rodrigo Lima rodrigoliimaa
| MSc. Student 👨‍🎓 | Crossfit Newbie 🏋️‍♀️ | CTO EduSynch 👨‍💻 |

EduSynch Marechal Deodoro, AL, BR

@soterojunior
Sotero Junior soterojunior
Full Stack BackEnd and Msc Student Computer Science UFPE

Edusynch, Inc. and Top Ideias Brazil

@suissa
Jean Carlo Nascimento suissa
Evangelista Javascript e Fundador da Webschool.io

Webschool Curitiba - PR

@vitoleandro
Leandro Vitor vitoleandro

Gesticket | Gespag | Ibazar | FestCard | FX Solutions Maceió, AL

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha
born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California