Skip to content
🐮
Working hard
🐮
Working hard
Block or report user

Report or block dbachko

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block dbachko

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@cassidoo
Cassidy Williams cassidoo
I code things

@ReactTraining Seattle, WA

@axic
Alex Beregszaszi axic
Works on decentralised stuff.

@ethereum @ewasm @ethereumjs Usually in Europe

@developit
Jason Miller developit
Web DevRel at @google. Creator of @preactjs and other tiny libraries.

@google Cambridge, MA

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

@hyperdivision Copenhagen, Denmark

@Maria108
Maria Abashina Maria108
Full-stack developer seeking challenging, ambitious, and innovative projects.

New York

@isaacs
isaacs isaacs
npm inventor, former CEO, now Chairman. Former Node BDFL. Author of JavaScripts. All opinions are my own. Literally all of them. I own them all. He/him.

npm, Inc. Oakland CA

@hakimel
Hakim El Hattab hakimel
Swedish JavaScript coder and CSS tweaker • Co-founder of @slides

Slides Sweden

@getify
Kyle Simpson getify
I teach JavaScript and I'd love to come help your team's developers. If that's interesting to you, please reach out to me getify@gmail.com.

Getify Solutions Austin, TX

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Principal Design & Brand Architect at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@gaearon
Dan Abramov gaearon
Working on @reactjs. Co-author of Redux and Create React App. Building tools for humans.

@facebook

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj
Founder of Apex • https://apex.sh/blog/ • https://twitter.com/tjholowaychuk • https://instagram.com/tjholowaychuk • http://tjholowaychuk.com

Apex London, UK

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@aantonop
Andreas M. Antonopoulos aantonop
Author of "Mastering Bitcoin" and "Mastering Ethereum", hobbyist coder, computer scientist, pilot.

Digital Nomad

@toant13
Tony Tran toant13
I provide solutions to problems

Food Eaters New York City

@miguelmota
Miguel Mota miguelmota
#golang #node #terminal #decentralization

https://miguelmota.com /dev/tcp/127.0.0.1/443

@igrigorik
Ilya Grigorik igrigorik
Web performance engineer at @google, co-chair of the @w3c Web Performance Working Group. In short, internet plumber.

Google San Francisco, CA

@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@ChALkeR
Сковорода Никита Андреевич ChALkeR
Node.js TSC Member. Occasionally breaking things. 😺

Moscow

@umaar
Umar Hansa umaar
Front-end web developer

London

@ericduran
Eric J. Duran ericduran
I do things @google … Ex-@nbcuniversal, Ex-@Comcast, Ex-@Lullabot

@Google New York, NY

You can’t perform that action at this time.