Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
55 lines (52 sloc) 3.56 KB
# This file allows us to map authors more correctly
# so if someone were to legally change their name, we could use it to fix that
# while maintaining the integrity of the repository
# https://www.kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-shortlog.html#_mapping_authors
Alexander Hartmaier <abraxxa@cpan.org> <alexander.hartmaier@t-systems.at>
Alexander Kuznetsov <acca@cpan.org> <acca(at)cpan.org>
Alastair McGowan-Douglas <alastair.douglas@gmail.com> <alastair.mcgowan@opusvl.com>
Amiri Barksdale <amiribarksdale@gmail.com> <amiri@metalabel.com>
Andrew Rodland <andrew@cleverdomain.org> <arodland@cpan.org>
Arthur Axel "fREW" Schmidt <frioux@gmail.com>
Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org> <ash_github@firemirror.com>
Brendan Byrd <perl@resonatorsoft.org> <byrd.b@insightcom.com>
Brendan Byrd <perl@resonatorsoft.org> <GitHub@ResonatorSoft.org>
Brendan Byrd <perl@resonatorsoft.org> <Perl@ResonatorSoft.org>
Brian Phillips <bphillips@cpan.org> <bphillips@digitalriver.com>
C.J. Adams-Collier <cjcollier@cpan.org> <carl.j.adamscollier.-nd@disney.com>
Christian Walde <walde.christian@gmail.com> <walde.christian@googlemail.com>
Jess Robinson <castaway@desert-island.me.uk><no-email-available@dev.catalystframework.org>
Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org><ilmari.mannsaker@net-a-porter.com>
Damien Krotkine <dams@cpan.org> <dkrotkine@weborama.com>
David Kamholz <dkamholz@cpan.org> <davekam@pobox.com>
David Schmidt <mail@davidschmidt.at> <d.schmidt@tripwolf.com>
David Schmidt <mail@davidschmidt.at> <dt@univie.ac.at>
David Schmidt <mail@davidschmidt.at> <davewood@gmx.at>
Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org> <devin.austin@gmail.com>
Duncan Garland <Duncan.Garland@motortrak.com> <duncan@duncan-laptop.(none)>
Felix Antonius Wilhelm Ostmann <sadrak@cpan.org> <ostmann@sadraksaemp.intern4.websuche.de>
Fitz Elliott <fitz.elliott@gmail.com> <felliott@fiskur.org>
Gerda Shank <gshank@cpan.org> <gerda.shank@gmail.com>
Gianni Ceccarelli <dakkar@thenautilus.net> <gianni.ceccarelli@net-a-porter.com>
Gordon Irving <goraxe@cpan.org> <goraxe@goraxe.me.uk>
Hakim Cassimally <osfameron@cpan.org> <hakim@vm-participo.(none)>
Henry Van Styn <vanstyn@cpan.org> <vanstyn@intellitree.com>
Jason M. Mills <jmmills@cpan.org> <jmmills@cpan.org>
Jonathan Chu <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu> <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
Jose Luis Martinez <jlmartinez@capside.com> <jlmartinez@capside.com>
Kent Fredric <kentnl@cpan.org> <kentfredric@gmail.com>
Mark Zealey <mark@dns-consultants.com> <mark@markandruth.co.uk>
Matt Phillips <mattp@cpan.org> <mphillips@oanda.com>
Matt Phillips <mattp@cpan.org> <matt@raybec.com>
Michael Reddick <michael.reddick@gmail.com> <michaelr@michaelr-desktop.(none)>
Norbert Csongrádi <bert@cpan.org> <bert@cpan.org>
Peter Rabbitson <ribasushi@cpan.org> <rabbit@viator.rabbit.us>
Roman Filippov <romanf@cpan.org> <moltar@moltar.net>
Ronald J Kimball <rjk@tamias.net> <rkimball@pangeamedia.com>
Samuel Kaufman <sam@socialflow.com> <sam@socialflow.com>
Sebastian Willert <willert@cpan.org> <willert@gmail.com>
Tim Bunce <tim.bunce@pobox.com> <Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk>
Toby Corkindale <tjc@cpan.org> <toby@dryft.net>
Tommy Butler <tbutler.cpan.org@internetalias.net> <tommybutler@users.noreply.github.com>
Ton Voon <ton.voon@opsview.com> <ton.voon@opsera.com>
Wallace Reis <wreis@cpan.org> <wallace@reis.org.br>