Block or report user

Report or block dcadenas

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@aalhour
Ahmad Alhour aalhour
A well-versed tinkerer in many digital crafts. I speak Python, Go, C# and JavaScript. I love Computer Science. Lately, I've been building Compilers!

@TrustYou Munich, Germany

@alfonsocora
Alfonso Cora alfonsocora

13 Floor Montevideo, Uruguay

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@apillet
Ariel Pillet apillet

Buenos Aires, Argentina

@AV4TAr
Diego Sapriza AV4TAr

WeWork Montevideo, Uruguay

@carlossanchezp
Carlos Sánchez Pérez carlossanchezp
Pragmatic Web Dev, Ruby/Rails, Learning Scala, Big Data, Elixir/Phoenix & DDD. Co-founder and Web dev at @leemurapp. Currently working as Web Dev at @beruby_es.

BeRuby Madrid

@Chardot
Sebastian Heit Chardot
Experience designer and front-end developer.

@quantstamp Montevideo, Uruguay

@deleteman
Fernando Doglio deleteman

Globant Montevideo, Uruguay

@despinoUY
Danilo Espino despinoUY
Developer - Tech enthusiast

Montevideo, Uruguay

@edsinclair
Eirik Dentz Sinclair edsinclair
I'm a full stack engineer with more than 20 years of experience currently traveling the world with my family.

At large

@elcuervo
elcuervo elcuervo

Montevideo, Uruguay

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
bluelab.io

BlueLab.io San Francisco, CA

@foca
Nicolás Sanguinetti foca
World wanderer. All code is 💩, deal with it.

http://whereisfoca.com

@fugazi
Douglas Fugazi fugazi
...let's take a bath in this ocean of sounds!

Medellin, Colombia

@git2samus
Michael Cetrulo git2samus

http://www.michael-cetrulo.com/ Uruguay

@gonz
Gonz Saavedra gonz

Montevideo, Uruguay

@jeffp
jeffp

Asia Pacific

@JSansalone
Jonathan Sansalone JSansalone

Java Development Sao Paulo, Brazil

@kernelp4nic
Sebastián Moreno kernelp4nic
Young Padawan

Intception Montevideo-Uruguay

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@lau
Lau Taarnskov lau

Montevideo, Uruguay

@manishmarahatta
Manish Marahatta manishmarahatta
emacs lover, linux addict

@eydean @foss-np @emacsDojo @AI-NP @miist-mark @InboxITSolutions Sukedhara,Kathmandu,Nepal

@Marak
Marak

New York City, New York

@matismasters
Matis Masters matismasters
I like to work in projects aligned with my interests, and most of the time I can’t help to speak my mind, even if sometimes its not what you want to hear.

Montevideo, Uruguay

@methodmissing
Lourens Naudé methodmissing
Ops and platform guy, debugger, trail / ultra runner. I also make things. And many mistakes. I believe in balance. Am addicted to muesli.

@bear-metal @TuneMyGC @Shopify Funchal, Madeira, Portugal

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA