Block or report user

Report or block deadlyfingers

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@thaliproject
@lawrencegripper
Lawrence Gripper lawrencegripper
Software Engineer at Microsoft, previously working at @AltitudeAngel building things for drones.

Microsoft UK

@junqiangchen
junqiangchen junqiangchen
R&D Engineer at Neusoft Medical Techology Company.Working On Deep Learning, Computer Vision and Virtual Reality.

Neusoft Medical Techology Compony shanghai

@Adjuvant
Adjuvant Adjuvant
Partially meat based transmission system
@AgnesAubay
Agnes Siekierska AgnesAubay
Talent Acquisition@AubayUK. AubayGroup are a Consultancy with 5K+staff in 20+ offices across Europe. We work mostly in Finance/Banking,Insurance&Tech/FinTech.

@Aubay London/Canary Wharf

@edisonqkj
Edison Qian edisonqkj
GIS, Computer Graphics, ArcGIS, Spatial Analysis.

China

@xjose97x
José I. Escudero xjose97x
• 20 year old Software Developer. • Student Ambassador for Wolfram Research. • Winner of the first worldwide CS50 Puzzle day. • MIT GEB scholarship

Quito, Ecuador

@PoisonousJohn
Ivan Fateev PoisonousJohn
Technical Evangelist, Cloud and Games, @Microsoft

@Microsoft Moscow

@unitycoder
mika unitycoder
unity things

Nanyang Technological University singapore

@gregdegruy
Greg Degruy gregdegruy
ᴾᴋᴹɴ Master ◓ ◓ ◓ ◓ ◓ ◓ - - Software Engineer @Microsoft Computer Scientist

@Microsoft San Francisco, CA

@cicorias
Shawn Cicoria cicorias
Human commander of keyboard.

Microsoft NJ

@billba
Bill Barnes billba
I'm a Principal Software Engineer at Microsoft's Commercial Software Engineering team. I love TypeScript & FP. I'm a cartoonist and I play the ukulele

@Microsoft Seattle, WA

@tompaana
Tomi Paananen tompaana
I don’t care for long walks on the beach, but I do like beer and I wish I owned a cat.

Microsoft Tampere, Finland

@peted70
Pete D peted70
Tech Evangelist at Microsoft https://twitter.com/peted70 #MixedReality

@microsoft London

@adjavaherian
Amir Djavaherian adjavaherian
Rocker, Coder, Writer, Comic.

@colleenslibrarysystems New York

@jpoon
Jason Poon jpoon

@Microsoft Seattle

@rickbarraza
Rick Barraza rickbarraza
Design strategy and creative engineering at Microsoft. Passionate about the cultural intersection of design & technology. No longer needs the weirding module.

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@kmckee
Kyle McKee kmckee
Agile Coach, Software Developer, Maker, Education Director @ We Can Code IT

Cleveland, OH

@gabrielpconceicao
Gabriel Conceição gabrielpconceicao
☕ Full Stack Web developer Websites development, Web Application developer, Webserver management. Problem solver, data recovery, technical assistance.

4Best Matosinhos

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@stephane-lallee
Stephane Lallee stephane-lallee

Institute for Infocomm Research (A*Star) Singapore