Block or report user

Report or block deadlyfingers

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@thaliproject
@rzdebskiy
Romuald Zdebskiy rzdebskiy
Technical Evangelist at Microsoft

Microsoft

@TobiahZ
Tobiah Zarlez TobiahZ
Senior Software Engineer at Microsoft and Indie Game Developer.

@Microsoft, @PlayPerro, @Yobonja San Jose

@ActiveNick
Nick Landry ActiveNick
Mixed Reality, HoloLens & VR software engineer at Microsoft. I build apps & games with Unity, C#, Azure, UWP, Xamarin, Cortana, Speech & Bots, and IoT hardware.

Microsoft New Jersey

@krist00fer
Kristofer Liljeblad krist00fer
Principal SDE Manager @Microsoft

@Microsoft Sweden

@lawrencegripper
Lawrence Gripper lawrencegripper
Software Engineer at Microsoft, previously working at @AltitudeAngel building things for drones.

Microsoft UK

@liliankasem
Lilian Kasem liliankasem
Software Engineer @Microsoft

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@dmakogon
David Makogon dmakogon
Principal Software Engineer at Microsoft. I'm a full-snack developer & do all my Code Improvement shopping at Home Repo. Seeking PR firm for my github commits.

@Microsoft

@noodlefrenzy
Michael Lanzetta noodlefrenzy
Principal SDE at @Microsoft with a focus on ML, Deep Learning, and Distributed Systems.

@Microsoft United States

@NeerajW
Neeraj Wadhwa NeerajW
It's amazing to be able to contribute in some way to the changing world with Windows Holographic and HoloLens @Microsoft.

Microsoft

@ritchielozada
Ritchie Lozada ritchielozada
Contact via Twitter: @rlozada linkedin.com/in/ritchielozada

Redmond, WA

@peted70
Pete D peted70
Tech Evangelist at Microsoft https://twitter.com/peted70 #MixedReality

@microsoft London

@dgkanatsios
Dimitris-Ilias Gkanatsios dgkanatsios
Technical Evangelist - Microsoft Greece, Cyprus and Malta

@Microsoft Athens, Greece

@cicorias
Shawn Cicoria cicorias
pɹɐoqʎǝʞ ǝɥʇ ɟo ɹǝpuɐɯɯoɔ uɐɯnH

Microsoft NJ

@softwarenerd
Brian Lambert softwarenerd
Software developer, HAM Radio operator.

Swampscott, MA

@timfpark
Tim Park timfpark

Microsoft Corporation Santa Cruz, California

@sachinkundu
Sachin Kundu sachinkundu
Machine learning, high scale data and functional programming

Microsoft London, United Kingdom

@rozele
Eric Rozell rozele
Software Engineer @ Microsoft, Keeper of Bees, Grower of Beard, Father of Beau Henry

Microsoft

@ritazh
Rita Zhang ritazh
☕️ Need more coffee ☕️ 👩‍💻

Microsoft San Francisco

@cloudbeatsch
Beat Schwegler cloudbeatsch
I'm an architect and coder with a special expertise in design, implementation and operation of cloud based services.

Microsoft @CatalystCode Switzerland

@nadavbar
Nadav Bar nadavbar
Currently working on machine intelligence @ Google. Previously Software Engineer @ Microsoft, Main contributor of @NodeRT and past contributor of node-chakra.

@Microsoft

@jpoon
Jason Poon jpoon

@Microsoft Seattle

@tompaana
Tomi Paananen tompaana
I don’t care for long walks on the beach, but I do like beer and I wish I owned a cat.

Microsoft Tampere, Finland

@tobybrad
Toby Bradshaw tobybrad
programming and stuff...

Microsoft London, UK

@Foxman13
Jason Fox Foxman13

Microsoft Dallas, TX

@erikschlegel
Erik Schlegel erikschlegel
Write code in the open for Microsoft.

Microsoft Austin, TX

@anderm
Andrei Ermilov anderm
Software Engineer II at Microsoft with focus on spatial audio, mixed/virtual reality, cloud services and cross platform app development.

Microsoft Atlanta, USA

@rickbarraza
Rick Barraza rickbarraza
Design strategy and creative engineering at Microsoft. Passionate about the cultural intersection of design & technology. No longer needs the weirding module.

Microsoft Seattle, WA