Skip to content

decentralized-identity/didcomm.org

main
Switch branches/tags
Code

Latest commit

 

Git stats

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

didcomm.org

logo

This repo contains the content for https://didcomm.org. The website is intended to be the world's nexus for all things DIDComm -- the spec, documentation, examples, and a global registry of protocol definitions.

Contributing

The Decentralized Identity Foundation (DIF) sponsors a DIDComm Working Group that meets weekly (Mondays at 3 pm Eastern, 9 pm Central Europe, noon Pacific, 5 am Tokyo) to discuss all things DIDComm. The general public can listen in.

To modify static HTML on this website, raise a PR against something in the /site folder.

To publicly register or modify a DIDComm protocol definition, follow this guide.

License

All content in this repo is contributed under an Apache 2.0 license and must be signed (git commit -s) to provide a Developer Certificate of Origin.