Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 93 lines (92 sloc) 3.357 kb
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
1 Scott Taylor <scott@railsnewbie.com>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
2 Pierre RAMBAUD <pierre.rambaud@numergy.com>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
3 Pat Nakajima <patnakajima@gmail.com>
4 Chris Wanstrath <chris@ozmm.org>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
5 Lukas Oberhuber <lukaso@gmail.com>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
6 Brian Donovan <donovan@squareup.com>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
7 Myles Eftos <myles@madpilot.com.au>
8 Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
9 Jakub Jirutka <jakub@jirutka.cz>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
10 Pierre RAMBAUD <pierre.rambaud86@gmail.com>
7cb36b2 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
11 Morten Møller Riis <mortenmoellerriis@gmail.com>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
12 Matt Freels <matt@freels.name>
e4cb408 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
13 Eero Saynatkari <projects@kittensoft.org>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
14 Andres Riofrio <riofrios@gmail.com>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
15 Brian Donovan <me@brian-donovan.com>
16 Jacob Evans <jacob@dekz.net>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
17 Víctor Martínez <knoopx@gmail.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
18 Mariusz Pietrzyk <wijet@wijet.pl>
19 John Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
20 Sebastian Boehm <sebastian@sometimesfood.org>
fab031a @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
21 Dan Duvall <dduvall@wikimedia.org>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
22 Carlos Pardo <cpardo@altavistaed.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
23 AlphaHydrae <hydrae.alpha@gmail.com>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
24 Nick Quaranto <nick@quaran.to>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
25 Toby Ovod-Everett <toby@ovod-everett.org>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
26 Aaron Suggs <aaron@ktheory.com>
27 Victor Costan <costan@gmail.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
28 Mateusz Juraszek <meceo00@gmail.com>
1f948a0 @smtlaissezfaire update contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
29 Eric MSP Veith <eveith@wwweb-library.net>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
30 Leigh Caplan <lcaplan@onehub.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
31 Daniel Dyba <daniel.dyba@gmail.com>
32 Maarten Hoogendoorn <maarten@moretea.nl>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
33 Jon Yurek <jyurek@thoughtbot.com>
e4cb408 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
34 Jared Luxenberg <jared@jaredlux.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
35 DSIW <dsiw@dsiw-it.de>
2e39a2d @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
36 doc75 <github@virlet.org>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
37 Greg Campbell <gtcampbell@gmail.com>
38 Lars Gierth <lars.gierth@gmail.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
39 marano <thiagomarano@gmail.com>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
40 Ben Mabey <ben@benmabey.com>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
41 Jorge Orlando Munoz <jmunoz@altavistaed.com>
2e39a2d @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
42 Mark <mark@amerine.net>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
43 Sam Goldstein <sam@aboutus.org>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
44 Adam Alboyadjian <adam@vistahigherlearning.com>
45 Rick Salevsky <rsalevsky@suse.com>
7cb36b2 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
46 Scott Petersen <petersen@centtech.com>
47 Matt Todd <chiology@gmail.com>
48 Noah Paessel <knowuh@gmail.com>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
49 Emil Soman <emil.soman@gmail.com>
50 Ryan McGeary <ryan@mcgeary.org>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
51 dmathieu <42@dmathieu.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
52 Oleg Sukhodolsky <os97673@gmail.com>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
53 Winston Lee <lee.winston@gmail.com>
54 Radek Simko <radek.simko@gmail.com>
55 Grayson Wright <wright.grayson@gmail.com>
56 Zequez <zequez@gmail.com>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
57 jameswilding <james@jameswilding.net>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
58 Ed Ruder <ed@squareup.com>
2e39a2d @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
59 Tymon Tobolski <i@teamon.eu>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
60 Benjamin Oakes <hello@benjaminoakes.com>
1f948a0 @smtlaissezfaire update contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
61 Scott Barron <scott@elitists.net>
e4cb408 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
62 Andrius Chamentauskas <andrius.chamentauskas@gmail.com>
2e39a2d @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
63 Eric Daspet <eric.daspet@survol.fr>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
64 W. Andrew Loe III <andrew@andrewloe.com>
2e39a2d @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
65 Matt Hoyle <matt@deployable.co>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
66 Xavier Shay <xavier@squareup.com>
67 Travis Herrick <travis@carbonfive.com>
7cb36b2 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
68 Keita Urashima <ursm@ursm.jp>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
69 rambutan <usul@usul-HP-EliteBook-8460p.(none)>
7cb36b2 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
70 Matthew Morgan <lytithwyn@gmail.com>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
71 = <gokulnath@mobme.in>
72 andrea longhi <andrea@spaghetticode.it>
2e39a2d @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
73 msassak <msassak@gmail.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
74 David Reese <david@whatcould.com>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
75 timo3377 <tim.linquist@gmail.com>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
76 Andrius Chamentauskas <sinsiliux@gmail.com>
77 Paolo Gianrossi <paolino.gianrossi@gmail.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
78 Matt Rogers <mattrogers@sbcglobal.net>
2e39a2d @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
79 Michael Scherer <misc@zarb.org>
fa2cacf @smtlaissezfaire update contributors with git-rank-contributors
smtlaissezfaire authored
80 Mislav Marohnić <mislav.marohnic@gmail.com>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
81 Andrew Ryan <nerdrew@gmail.com>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
82 Rob Sanheim <rsanheim@gmail.com>
83 Chris Wanstrath <chris@github.com>
84 Chris Knadler <takeshi91k@gmail.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
85 Toon Willems <willemstoon@gmail.com>
86 Ryan Scott Lewis <ryanscottlewis@lewis-software.com>
7cb36b2 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
87 Sven Riedel <sr@gimp.org>
fb59bc4 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
88 Dane O'Connor <dane.oconnor@gmail.com>
49b80d7 @smtlaissezfaire Update contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
89 Yuta Shimizu <pachirel@gmail.com>
90 Benjamin Fleischer <github@benjaminfleischer.com>
565c54a @eventualbuddha Update the contributor list.
eventualbuddha authored
91 Jordi Massaguer Pla <jmassaguerpla@suse.de>
7cb36b2 @smtlaissezfaire Updates contributors for release
smtlaissezfaire authored
92 Maria Shaldibina <mariash@pivotallabs.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.