Block or report user

Report or block defunkt

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@github @mustache
@adamsanderson
Adam Sanderson adamsanderson
Professional computer typist.

@textioHQ Seattle, WA

@adamstac
Adam Stacoviak adamstac
Founder & Editor-in-Chief of Changelog.com

@thechangelog Houston, TX

@adamv
Adam Vandenberg adamv
Add a bio

Issaquah, WA

@al3x
Alex Payne al3x

Portland, Oregon, USA

@alex
Alex Gaynor alex
I program computers. Currently working for Mozilla in Washington DC and opening up some sources in my free time. @usds alumnus.

Mozilla Washington D.C.

@alexcharlie
Alexander Le alexcharlie

Serious Business San Francisco

@alysonla
Alyson La alysonla
Former accountant, current data scientist. Always learning.

@github San Francisco, CA

@andreasronge
Andreas Ronge andreasronge

Jayway AB Malmö, Sweden

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. 40 years old. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@atmos
Corey Donohoe atmos

Heroku NYC / South Lake Tahoe

@besquared
Josh Ferguson besquared
Chief Architect @ Mode Analytics

Mode Analytics San Francisco, CA

@bitprophet
Jeff Forcier bitprophet
Developer/sysadmin. Maintainer of fine Python automation tools. Tries balancing 'done right' & 'done on time'; occasionally succeeds. He/him.

@mlab Lafayette, CA

@blackwinter
Jens Wille blackwinter
Librarian · Developer

@hbz Cologne, Germany

@bleikamp
Ben Bleikamp bleikamp
🌮 🌯 🍕🍔🍟🍦

Facebook California

@boboroshi
John Athayde boboroshi

CargoSense Charlottesville, Virginia

@brianmario
Brian Lopez brianmario
Engineering manager at GitHub, but also a drummer.

GitHub Paso Robles, CA

@brosner
Brian Rosner brosner

Eldarion, Inc. Denver, CO

@bryanveloso
Bryan Veloso bryanveloso

@avalonstar Anaheim, CA

@brynary
Bryan Helmkamp brynary
Co-founder and CEO, Code Climate

Code Climate New York City

@Caged
Justin Palmer Caged
Engineering, Data Visualization, Design @github.

GitHub Portland, OR

@chneukirchen
Leah Neukirchen chneukirchen
they/them

http://anarchaia.org/ Munich, Germany

@cnix
Claude Nix cnix

Holloman Hills Farm Ivor, VA

@CodeOfficer
Russell Jones CodeOfficer
I'm just this guy, ya know.

CodeOfficer.com Portland, Maine US

@consti
Constantin Hofstetter consti
Wizard at Oozou

@oozou Bangkok, Thailand

@davglass
Dav Glass davglass
I work for @Oath doing really cool things with NodeJS. I'm also the creator of @HackSI, I mentor the local HS robotics club & I ❤️ Drones.

@Oath Marion, IL

@dbr
dbr/Ben dbr

Adelaide, Australia

@dewski
Garrett Bjerkhoel dewski
Engineer at @github. Enjoy doing whatever it takes to build and ship great software.

GitHub Cincinatti, OH

@dgraham
David Graham dgraham
Making github.com a little more wonderful every day.

GitHub Denver, CO, USA

@DrewDouglass
Drew Douglass DrewDouglass
Senior Web Developer, let's chat!

St. Louis

@drnic
Dr Nic Williams drnic
CEO of Stark & Wayne, Cloud Foundry Ambassador

Stark & Wayne LLC Brisbane, Australia

@eston
Eston Bond eston

None / Freelance (I am no longer affiliated with GitHub) San Francisco