Block or report user

Organizations

@github @mustache
@alysonla
Alyson La alysonla

Former accountant, current data analyst. Always learning.

@github San Francisco, CA

@tnm
Ted Nyman tnm

∀x□∃y(y=x)

California

@dewski
Garrett Bjerkhoel dewski

Engineer at @github. Enjoy doing whatever it takes to build and ship great software.

GitHub Roseville, CA

@rick
Rick Bradley rick

I was born a coalminer's daughter.

Puppet Labs Nashville, TN

@tclem
Timothy Clem tclem

Product engineer, programmer, and hacker at GitHub.

GitHub San Francisco

@dgraham
David Graham dgraham

Making github.com a little more wonderful every day.

GitHub Denver, CO, USA

@jakeboxer
Jake Boxer jakeboxer

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@zcbenz
Cheng Zhao zcbenz

GitHub Tokyo, Japan

@newmerator
David Newman newmerator

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@kevinsawicki
Kevin Sawicki kevinsawicki

GitHub Inc. Redwood City, CA

@marijnh
Marijn Haverbeke marijnh

Recruiters go away Berlin

@leereilly
Lee Reilly leereilly

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz

I wrote Requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is interface design.

Heroku Winchester, VA

@joericioppo
Joe Ricioppo joericioppo

Consultant San Francisco

@mnot
Mark Nottingham mnot

I work on HTTP specifications and implementations.

Melbourne, Australia

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@trustthevote
TrustTheVote Deprecated 2016 trustthevote

The SuperUser Repo is being deprecated as of 6.2016; please visit: https://github.com/TrustTheVote-Project for the OSET Institute's TrustTheVote Project Repo.

Open Source Election Technology Institute Palo Alto, CA USA

@eston
Eston Bond eston

None / Freelance (I am no longer affiliated with GitHub) San Francisco

@m
Matt Mullenweg m

Automattic / WordPress San Francisco

@rupa
rupa rupa

vistarmedia.com philadelphia

@peff
Jeff King peff

GitHub Charlottesville, VA

@leah
Leah Culver leah

Dropbox San Francisco, CA

@ianb
Ian Bicking ianb

Developer and engineering manager at @mozilla.

http://mozilla.org Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

@jpf
Joël Franusic jpf

Okta San Francisco, CA