Block or report user

Report or block deizel

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@cakephp @gourmet @phpfu
@Phillaf
Philippe Lafrance Phillaf

MindGeek Montréal, Quebec

@antoniovassell
Antonio Vassell antoniovassell

Peer Ledger Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

@philsturgeon
Phil Sturgeon philsturgeon
Author of @apisyouwonthate. Chief T-Shirt Officer at madeinproduction.com. All about bikes and turtles.

Funemployed Brooklyn, NY

@dakota
Walther Lalk dakota
Developer at @uafrica and @cakephp core developer.

@uafrica Pretoria, South Africa

@SyntaxC4
Cory Fowler SyntaxC4

@MicrosoftDocs Redmond, Washington

@cwbit
CWB IT cwbit

CWBIT Connecticut, USA

@alecho
Andrew Lechowicz alecho

Simply Binary Greenville, SC

@lorenzo
José Lorenzo Rodríguez lorenzo

SeatGeek Copenhagen, Denmark

@jadb
Jad Bitar jadb
Father. Husband. Co-founder @VarCI. Maintainer @ApiGen. Core @cakephp. Creator @UseMuffin / @gourmet.

@VarCI Montreal, QC

@ankr
Andreas Kristiansen ankr

Andreas K Copenhagen, Denmark

@dereuromark
Mark Sch. dereuromark
Senior Software Developer

Spryker Systems GmbH Berlin

@ceeram
ceeram

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@fahad19
Fahad Ibnay Heylaal fahad19

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@alanhamlett
Alan Hamlett alanhamlett
I built wakatime.com, a quantified self tool for programmers.

@wakatime San Francisco

@mmoscosa
Martin Moscosa mmoscosa

House of Bash Guadalajara

@milesj
Miles Johnson milesj
TypeScript enthusiast. Bug creator and bug fixer at @airbnb.

Airbnb Portland, OR

@morrislaptop
Craig Morris morrislaptop

craigmorris.io London, UK

@fabpot
Fabien Potencier fabpot

SensioLabs/Symfony/Blackfire Lille

@AD7six
Andy Dawson AD7six
Happily slacking at @seatgeek

SeatGeek Spain

@klevo
Robert Starsi klevo

Bratislava, Slovakia

@markstory
Mark Story markstory

@getsentry Toronto, Ontario

@jperras
Joël Perras jperras

Fictive Kin Toronto, Canada

@nateabele
Nate Abele nateabele
Former Projects: CakePHP, Li3, UI Router Current Projects: https://github.com/ai-labs-team/casium

@radify, @ai-labs-team Philadelphia, PA